ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.24

¥65.32

节省: ¥13.08 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quite good but pricey

Reviewer1514717发表于 Feb 07, 2016

I like this conditioner because it detangles my hair very well. Unless you have extremely short hair this will not last very long therefore it is a bit pricey. I guess though it is cheaper than going to the salon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5620693198559056569发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Nice smell, decent conditioner. I wasn't blown away, but it was good at the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5303540637256700756发表于 Jan 12, 2016

I have been using this for a couple of years, but lately my hair has been drying out. Don't know what's going on, if it's this or something else. My favorite thing about this conditioner is the scent is so light. Their other conditioners have overwhelming amounts of fragrance added

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

All natural product

4749637480938102405发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This is a great conditioner for severely- damaged hair. Seems to provide great protection for split ends and dry brittle hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favority

5302781962227936516发表于 Oct 06, 2015

Fantastic natural nut smell, good consistency. Love this product! Unfortunately the conditioner does not help detangle hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5603951752989213904发表于 Oct 06, 2015

Light and great-smelling conditioner. Used in combo with same type of shampoo. Doesn't detangle hair, otherwise perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great, but...

5537214066066551331发表于 Sep 22, 2015

Did not live up to moisture claims for my dry wavy hair. If you have less dry hair I highly recommend it for the scent though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

4657185070541002147发表于 Aug 28, 2015

No toxic stuff on the ingredient list, smells good and leaves my hair soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for curly hair

5248069566049321756发表于 Jul 22, 2015

I detest the smell of this but it does work well, especially on curly hair. You will eventually need to use a clarifying product but I think that's pretty normal with most natural shampoos and conditioners. If you don't you just end up with a build up of residue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Product - Good Value

5547119506400592905发表于 Jun 24, 2015

Only complaint is that I find my hair feels a bit oily using this product, so I have to wash it more frequently than usual and can't get the volume I'm use to in my styles. On the flip-side my hair has less fly-aways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »