ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.19

¥67.29

节省: ¥10.10 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kjekt å ha.

Herbhild发表于 Jun 23, 2012

Tørrshampo. Til dei dagane det trengs. Ikkje dryss rett i håret, dryss i handa først så har du betre kontroll og slett kvite områder med overdose :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for tackling mild to modeate greasiness

australia发表于 Dec 15, 2012

Works very well at sucking up oil, but I've used a better dry shampoo before. It smells really nice, like cookies or something similar. It does leave the very slightest powdery look to the hair, but nothing that anyone would notice. I do have ashy light brown hair though, so it mixes in fairly well. It's a stark white powder so on dark hair it may be more noticeable. Sometimes I even dab a little on my face to get rid of the oil.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so good as I supposed

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Inspite of fantastic ingredients this shampoo doesn't clean my hair. Moreover, it is noticeable on hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair becomes dry as straw

4861363792812496521发表于 Oct 06, 2014

When I bought it I wanted to get a dry shampoo to treat my oily hair lightly. Unfortunately I found this product very same baby talc and hair dryer so the level must be shampoo immediately after use. My hair looks terrible after use. Dry as straw.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice dry shampoo but less effective than other brands (not natural) I tried

OrlyDumitrescu发表于 Jan 08, 2013

My hair is very straight and thin so I don't like washing it daily. This dry shampoo is nice but not very effective, and you need to use a lot of it. The smell is also not that pleasant.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Reviewer1907904发表于 May 25, 2012

works great, hair is soft and has more volume! though the dispenser is a little clumsy to use... putting too much powder and the hair stays white!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to use, not pretty result

NinaNystuen发表于 Sep 19, 2013

I don't care for this dry shampoo. I leaks, and it is really hard to dose it properly. In addition to that the powder is very visible after applying - even with my blonde hair. It is also hard to spread. It seems to soak up greasyness though, which is good, but I would neither buy it again or recommend it to anyone else.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for inbetween washing

Reviewer2716110发表于 Mar 13, 2014

I have been doing the 'no poo' regime with good results. I use this part way through the week on my bangs to give me a few extra days without having to clean my hair in water. Doesn't really have a smell. I find with just a few brushes after applying the white disappears. (I have medium brown hair) Please check out my other reviews.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice dry shampoo

peachy发表于 May 10, 2012

I find that dry shampoos in a loose powder form tends to work a bit slower. This powder is fine and seems to work better than the Pure + Simple Lavender dry shampoo that I have. I do prefer this one more and it is also more inexpensive :) I would most likely purchase this again :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

livelig发表于 Aug 27, 2014

It can be tricky to get the powder where you need it. And I found the effect short lasting.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »