ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥160.46

¥222.86

节省: ¥62.40 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best Magnesium Capsules.

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

We have been trying to up our magnesium after showing some signs of deficiency. We love that this does not contain silicon dioxide and magnesium stearate! I think it is worth the extra cost to have a high quality product without unwanted fillers. We use this with MAGNESIUM OIL SPRAY!! Magnesium oil spray has made a HUGE difference, I think after the bottles of this are used up, we will stick to topical magnesium oil as our only mag supplement. We have read that magnesium oil does in weeks what magnesium capsules does in months. ..........Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no magnesium stearate

aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Aug 14, 2013

Works well with vitamin d and K2 - has removed my chocolate cravings which i presume was due to magnesium defficiency. Is helping to fix my osteoporosis/arthritis. After a few weeks of this i can finally also take calcium supplements without pain. Causes no stomach upset and best of all no nasty magnesium stearate. I take this before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5*

4733885977040983541发表于 Feb 10, 2014

This is my favorite magnesium, if I mix with orange juice, my children take it without any complain. I give it with P5P. The capsules doesn't contain any fillers and it has much better taste (sour) then magnesium glycinate (which is so disgusting).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mag Malate Renew is a Great Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that this Mag Malate Renew is a fully reacted magnesium malate. It provides the essential mineral magnesium along with malic acid. This dietary supplement is also 100% vegetarian.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Sleep

4612120995713906551发表于 May 05, 2016

I take one of these at night with a Calcium-Magnesium Citramate from Thorne for a much better quality sleep. Really happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mag malate renew

5670250706664438962发表于 Jan 19, 2015

seems to work well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Malate

karishma发表于 Sep 30, 2015

This helps me with aches and pain and soothes muscles. What's also good is that it does not contain magnesium stearate or stearic acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

aaronash发表于 Dec 13, 2015

The best way to absorb magnesium is topically, but it's certainly good to send some through your system internally to keep things moving. If you're not having regular bowel movements, this will help that happen. I was pretty clogged up, so it takes me 4-5 capsules before I notice any difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium essential mineral

5713049330403643153发表于 Apr 24, 2016

I was looking for a magnesium malate with as few fillers as possible. This one didn't contain Stearic Acid or Magnesium Stearate, so I tried this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品