ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.04

¥94.11

节省: ¥30.07 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

life saving product seriously.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Jan 15, 2012

this is a life saving product for people who dehydrate a lot or for those who drink too much water lose a lot of electrolytes helps avoid trips to the hospital from dizziness, coughing, vomiting and collapsing and very quick recovery with this 3X potent electrolyte version as oposed to other emergen's products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drink it every morning

Reviewer1331672发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I live in a dry climate, and especially in the summer it is essential to stay hydrated here. I've found that if I start the day with a 16 oz glass of water with a pack of Electro Mix I feel so much better all day long. I start the day with the water and minerals my body needs to function at its best. I can definitely feel a difference in my energy level, and it is so much easier to stay hydrated during the day when I start off this way. Several great things about the Electro Mix as opposed to the Emergen-C: No sugar added, I use stevia to enhance the taste; all the minerals needed for hydration without the large dose of vitamin C, which I don't think the body needs every day, especially eating a diet rich in fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great to Alkalanize and relieve Lyme disease symptoms

Reviewer2234145发表于 Jul 21, 2009

It helps me relieve my lyme disease symptoms, Concentrace minerals also work great to relive symtoms

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and sugar-free

4854902752449295482发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This stuff doesn't taste the greatest, although it's not terrible tasting either. Best thing about it is that it's sugar-free and only stevia is added (no other artificial sweeteners). Convenient pouches, as well -- easy to take on long hikes or bike rides.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Gattorade

Reviewer2240367发表于 Oct 27, 2009

I work out at the gym. There are times I feel weak and I know it's my electrolytes. After taking a drink with these I feel energized and no weakness. If I don't take it in 2 days, I feel the weakness occurs again. Better than gatorade and cheaper. Thanks iHerb. I recommend this to all who exercise and sweat alot. IT WORKS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for hot active days.

Reviewer2992101发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I have stopped getting cramps and have more energy on the days of golf and biking in Aug. in Florida

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alacer ElectroMix

Reviewer2253135发表于 Dec 26, 2009

ELECTRO MIX IS A VERY REFRESHING DRINK EVERYBODY SHOULD DRINK IT,AND IT IS HEALTHY TOO !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2106536发表于 Jul 10, 2009

This makes a tasty sports drink which has no sugar, no salt, and is heavy on potassium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!!

Reviewer2189840发表于 Jul 15, 2009

ElectroMix is the way to go to avoid sugar in electrolyte drinks. I drink it daily and more often if working outside in the heat. The flavor is slightly tart and very enjoyable. If you haven't tried it yet, you should!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

alacer electromix lemon lime 30 packets

Reviewer1847869发表于 Jul 19, 2009

good to mix with various drinks. doesnt have sugar or salt in it. helps revitalise and replenish body fluids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »