ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.24

¥94.41

节省: ¥30.17 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Effective and sugar-free

4854902752449295482发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This stuff doesn't taste the greatest, although it's not terrible tasting either. Best thing about it is that it's sugar-free and only stevia is added (no other artificial sweeteners). Convenient pouches, as well -- easy to take on long hikes or bike rides.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Electro Mix

Reviewer1994618发表于 Jul 22, 2009

This product is fine. I wish they still had the larger packets that you could use in a gallon of water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Electrotyte replacement

Reviewer1615889发表于 Aug 01, 2009

good drink to keep handy during strenuous exercise or very hot days. electrolyte Replacement with rehydration effective. Can help decrease night time leg cramps. Handy for travel. Would like single-serving package also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is mild

Reviewer2834180发表于 Sep 14, 2009

Used this product for 15 days and it is helping with my muscle spasms, so I like that even though the taste isn't that great. I mix it with another flavor and it is drinkable. I will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1409266发表于 May 20, 2010

I love this product. I drink this when I'm working out, mix a packet with my water and I'm ready to go. Prefer this to other electro drinks that contain a lot of sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Workout Drink

Reviewer1550058发表于 Mar 02, 2010

I use the product to flavor the water I take to the gym. It tastes better than GatorAid and works just as well with less sodium and calories.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sugar-free good-for-you product

Reviewer2722444发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This is a good product. Good value. Much better than having a sugar-filled drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Una buena agua con sabor

Reviewer2731847发表于 Jan 08, 2013

Es un buen sustituto de otras marcas cargadas de azúcares. La compré por eso y no esta mal. Es como beber agua con sabor a lima.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品