ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Alacer Emergen-C Works!

Reviewer1445623发表于 Sep 25, 2009

Several months ago a health advisor recommended that I take Emergen-C Joint Health Formula to help repair some lost cartilage in my knees and restore some flexibility. He was specific about my using this brand. In that time I have become more flexible and noticed results in one month, as he had mentioned I would. I mix the contents in water and take on an empty stomach twice a day. My advisor also recommended taking this with Boswellia, a capsule designed for better joint health. This duo appears to be working for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alacer Emergen-C, Joint Health Formula

Reviewer1484348发表于 Oct 19, 2009

My husband has trouble swallowing pills, he has horrible arthritis, and this seems to do the trick... Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love This Stuff!

Reviewer2064524发表于 Oct 21, 2009

I've been using Emergen-C for a long time. It's a great way to get your C when you're on the go, because it mixes so easily with water. I like to mix a packet of Tangerine with a packet of Raspberry in a bottle of water. The two flavors are great together. I like the fizz, too, especially because I used to drink sodas and miss the fizz (but not the toxic ingredients) so it's nice to have a tasty soda-like drink that you can feel good about. Emergen-C is great any time of day and a good way to keep your C levels high 24/7. I keep a few packets in my handbag as well as in my car. And if you are traveling on a plane or a ship, especially during cold & flu season, the extra C will help protect you from any bugs going around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alacer, Emergen-C Joint Health

Reviewer2869342发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Works well to alleviate pain and restores mobility in joints. Keep up the good work Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks for the relief

Reviewer1005068发表于 Apr 27, 2010

This works, aches and pains in joints go away

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1595799发表于 Jun 28, 2010

I have been drinking Emergen-C for 20 years. Best source of minirals

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alacer, Emergen-C

Reviewer2574001发表于 Aug 15, 2009

My husband started taking Alacer, Emergen-C. and had such good results that I decided to try it also. I can feel the difference as long as I take it regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2667054发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all in one!

4702465094420479831发表于 Nov 05, 2012

great product for a all in one, tastes true to flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2480685发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Easy way to get your Vit C and joint supplements. Tastes good and mixes well with water. Keep coming back to this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »