ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.53

¥69.43

节省: ¥13.90 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it

Reviewer1951581发表于 Jan 27, 2012

this is more than i expected. i say, it doesn't smell like chocolate or vanilla even its name is "vanilla mocha". but it certainly contains cocoa butter, which i love the smell of. it spreads out without a problem, but still moisturizes skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly Hydrating

Reviewer2326833发表于 Feb 14, 2013

This body lotion soothes dry skin, smells great, and feels smooth. I only wish it came in a tub rather than a pump bottle, so as not to waste any. It is so thick that it gets stuck at the bottom, such that I even end up cutting the plastic open so as not to waste any!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but don't like the smell

5156439549636700343发表于 Aug 12, 2013

This is a great moisturiser, sinks right into the skin but I don't like the scent. Too sickly sweet for me. Will be purchasing the non-scented version when I am out of this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awful smell!

4943679973792810226发表于 Sep 20, 2013

I love the ingredients, but contrary to other reviewers, I hate the scent! It smells extremely disgusting and does not smell like vanilla or chocolate at all! At least that's just for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely the best!

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Jul 22, 2011

This lotion is perfect. It's not greasy, absorbs quickly and is moisturizing. It doesn't smell perfumy, but has a very good cocoa butter scent that I just love. Out of all the great lotions I've tried, this one is a keeper. It's the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good moisturizer

Reviewer3102990发表于 Sep 08, 2011

This lotion is a really great moisturizer. It has only very few but therefore excellent ingredients-no place for nasty stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the smell

5516709672931277060发表于 Aug 05, 2012

I love the smell! I love Alaffia lotions, was using the ginger one before, wish iherb had that one listed on the site. Alaffia products smell great and even though it seems a bit thin, it does a great job moisturizing and keeping my skin from drying out, and I live in the desert :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super creamy!

5721723037030502665发表于 Jan 06, 2014

I really like this lotion. It's really creamy, nourishing and it has a nice scent from the cocoa butter. The only problem is that the bottle is too small... being a plus-size woman, I use it up too fast. Oh well. It's a great product, regardless.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good body lotion

livelig发表于 Sep 01, 2013

I like it a lot, no more dry itchy skin. It smells of vanilla and chocolate - nice!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice and beautiful smell

Kusanagi1发表于 Jan 04, 2015

Very hydrating and nice smell .Love it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »