ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.82

¥58.52

节省: ¥11.70 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok

4960514827709029495发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Not that great, but ok for body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4967383931061573602发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Good soap. I use it for my acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best soap out there

Reviewer2812572发表于 Oct 06, 2015

This soap is much richer than the other liquid african soap from Alaffia. You get less but it's worth it, because a very small amount goes a long way (and you save on shipping as well). Any soap, however, will disrupt the hormone balance of the skin - I repeat, ANY soap (because they all remove the natural oils and moisture). So I use even this soap sparingly and only if necessary. The oil that our skin produces itself is best for the skin, meaning that no cosmetics can do a better job, no matter what the marketing people tell you. I get way less acne if I just wash my face with water, for example.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good soap to cleanse the face

scatterbrained发表于 Sep 01, 2015

I use this soap as a face cleanser (except the eyes area) every evening. It is thick, so it is sufficient to use one push to cleanse a whole face. It deals well with the mineral cosmetics and BB creams; the skin feels cleansed very well. I think there have been less breakouts on my face since I use this soap instead of the usual cleansing creme. Probably it just washes better :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Won't EVER Use Anything Else for my Eczema

5404237418453677383发表于 Jun 30, 2015

Love this stuff! Wish I could give it 10 stars! SO rich and moisturizing. Gentle even on my worst eczema flare-ups. With every other type of soap or body wash I've ever used my gets skin red and blotchy right after use and I have to slather on lotion to not itch like crazy. Not with this stuff! It leaves my face and skin creamy, matte, and even-toned. I can even forget to use lotion now! My wife also loves it because it has removed the thick, dark callouses on her hands and wrists from Poly Cystic Ovarian Syndrome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Soap

5631905992989531758发表于 Apr 23, 2015

Real Black Soap and not SLS. Good for my skin Type will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ingredients but very drying

jeolca发表于 Dec 25, 2014

My Honest review! If you have eczema dry,and thin skin don't use this product. i have dry skin and very sensitive and while using it feels very squeaky clean but skin becomes so tight even when i put moisturizer. However if you have oily greasy skin and hair this product maybe for you. I go and use it as brush cleanser. If they can make a good cleanser for dry and sensitive eczema-acne prone skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just fantaaastic

5087632436127960208发表于 Nov 26, 2014

This is the best soap I have ever Used. will definitely repurchase again. And I think it is going to be a STAPLE. Recommend It.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very strong

5154170390377322146发表于 Oct 25, 2014

haven't seen much difference in my skin but don't break out anymore..so will keep using..seen no, effects on scarring or red acne marks..will continue to use..pump was leaky..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product

Reviewer3288290发表于 Oct 19, 2014

Very good for oily skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »