ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.42

¥59.28

节省: ¥11.86 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Meh... won't buy again.

imadoxaholic发表于 Aug 13, 2014

The consistency is very thin and watery which makes it easily wasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best all natural shampoo i've ever bought

5764407993677192464发表于 Mar 08, 2013

the scent is awesime. it also foams really well. it's pretty thick so you need just a liitle amount to wash all hair, even long one as i have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2070729发表于 Jul 10, 2011

Great for dry and damaged hair, but almost doesn't foams.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit drying

4839964790182216380发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have normal to dry hair and this leaves my hair knotty and tangled. First shampoo has no lather. Second shampoo is better. LOve the natural ingredients so will try another shampoo in this range. I always follow up with the Alaffia conditioners which are wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i like it!

Reviewer2746709发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Don't find it drying, but then I do use their conditioner as well. I love the scent and the purity of their products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great ingredients

Reviewer2757677发表于 Jul 16, 2013

Did not use it but boughts it because I used another Alaffia Shampoo and it was ok. But I am really pleased that it has so few ingredients. And all good. But combine it with the conditioner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelente

5492024177050689981发表于 Mar 20, 2014

deja el pelo muy brillante sin resecarlo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Viktorija发表于 Feb 11, 2013

Cleans your dry hair well, but my hair also need a conditioner after shampooing..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not enough

Reviewer3162171发表于 Dec 18, 2012

doesn't feel like it gives enough moisture, the scent is ok, but i have tried much better shampoos before. will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品