ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.46

¥70.88

节省: ¥12.42 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kukui Nut Oil

Reviewer1529389发表于 Jun 07, 2009

I have been using Alba Botanic Kukui Nut Organic Body Oil every night for the last 3 months and my skin feels really moist and smooth. It does not leave any greasy and oily feeling. This is better than any moisturizer I have ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet !

Reviewer2494654发表于 Jan 13, 2010

This smells sweet, and soothens my body so soft for a long time. I have replaced this with my body cream and it works fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kukui nut

Reviewer1088234发表于 May 04, 2009

incredible.. I love this oil. Makes my skin so soft and smell so good.. Wonderful product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2376492发表于 Sep 28, 2009

I have been using this product successfully for my massage therapy practice. I have not found a better massage oil and hope this one continues to be available for years to come. My clients love its smooth silky texture and tranquil scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the scent but won't buy again

Reviewer1871454发表于 Oct 21, 2011

The scent of this oil is very nice and soft, I like it a lot. The oil makes my skin very soft. However, the oil contains fragrances and that's why I won't buy this again and I will found some other body oil without them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2007273发表于 Oct 29, 2009

I use this with the cocoa butter together and my skin is so soft ...lasts all day..even longer..never have dry skin anymore..winters in Minnesota are very dry and hard on our skin..not anymore..love the smell...all natural ingredients so not putting in harmful products onmy skin...love it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Body Oil

Reviewer3151794发表于 May 09, 2009

A wonderfully scented body oil. Pour it in your bath water for softer smoother skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alba Botanica, Kukui Nut, Organic Body Oil, 8.5 fl oz

Reviewer2974620发表于 Jan 25, 2011

Awesome product and great results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

body oil

Reviewer2950486发表于 Sep 17, 2009

smells great and my skin just drinks this stuff. Will buy again. Good for dry thirsty skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!!

5471632937472907675发表于 Sep 09, 2013

Im absolutely obsessed with this oil..the moisture on my skin lasts all day and just with a few drops. the shipping was fast and in great packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 122 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »