ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.43

¥72.56

节省: ¥16.13 (22 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works Well

Reviewer2473380发表于 Oct 15, 2009

Smells like cocoa butter and leaves a slight slip to the hair, which is nice. Rich and buttery so it spreads nicely through hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favourite conditioner

Reviewer2416146发表于 Feb 27, 2010

In my search for a vegan shampoo and conditioner line, Alba won. I have long straight hair, which tends to be on the dry side. This moisturizing conditioner works great. It is extremely thick, so while getting it out of the bottle can be a challenge sometimes, it really helps to detangle my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Hawaiian Conditioner

5413375682225354335发表于 Nov 20, 2013

Tämä hoitoaine tekee hiuksista todella pehmeät jo heti ekalla käyttökerralla! Vaalensin hiukset mustasta vaaleanruskeaksi + otin justiinsa vaaleita raitoja. Hoitoaine estää hiuksia takkuuntumasta, luomalla kaakaovoista sileän pinnan hiuksiin. Suosittelen! ---- This conditioner makes my hair super smooth! I have lighten my hair from black to light brown and this conditioner keeps my hair healthy looking. I would definitely recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am in LOVE with this Conditioner!!!

5188429564568040067发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Wow! I am trying this conditioner for the first time and am sooo happy with it. It smells like cocoa butter and coconut with a hint of baby powder. Delicious! It is smooth and creamy and gives my hair a nice slip, without being greasy. Seriously impressed with this stuff and will most definitely purchase again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells divine!

Flicka发表于 Mar 12, 2014

I love the scent in this product! Nothing bad to say about the conditioning abilities. Not the most amazing conditioner but a nice basic product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells good and works okay!

Reviewer1333756发表于 Mar 15, 2009

Nice and thick. However, I need a lot of it to detangle my thick hair. Smells nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alba Conditioner

Reviewer2368906发表于 Feb 14, 2010

It conditions well, but it can be a pain to squeeze out of the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but nothing special

4688117744932821185发表于 Mar 28, 2014

i've been using the product for almost a month now.It smells great and is quite thick and buttery. its' consistency makes it last a lot more than other products as you have to use a small amount!The thing is that my ends are quite damaged and this product, comparing to the previus i was using, doesn't do a lot. It does untangle the hair very nice and easily but leaves my hair just if i was using a plain conditioner. nothing special.This is how it worked to me though..it may work better for others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The wife loves this stuff

Reviewer2842435发表于 Aug 09, 2010

She says it works great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer2176118发表于 Nov 10, 2010

Just got this conditioner and it smells so good! I couldn't wait for using it. It makes my hair so soft and smooth! My hair smells so nice. Everybody asking me where I bought this. :) Thanks a lot for this product. xoxo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »