ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥383.25

¥532.23

节省: ¥148.98 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The best all-in-one daily multi, plus gluten-free

Reviewer1991495发表于 May 01, 2008

The best all in one multivitamin, one scoop in juice or a shake and you are good to go all day. If you have gluten sensitivities in your home like we do, it's tough to get good products, because the food industry puts either wheat or barely malt in everything ("natural flavors" usually include barley malt, a hidden source of gluten in food!) because it's a cheap thickening additive. This product makes it possible for everyone in our family to get an excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement every morning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

should have tried this ages ago

burdypie发表于 May 15, 2008

This has helped my Dad's sleep problems: inability to get his head down,far less calls to bathroom, and getting to sleep.My nights also much improved, right from the first day we were on it.Easier for those with swallowing problems,resistance to taking even more tablets and a most acceptable flavour, taste wise.I'm very impressed with this array of nutrients and their effect.I'm sure other benefits will appear the longer we are on Nutritech, but wanted to report the BIG sleep news.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review for All One Rice Base Multi Vitamin & Mineral Powder

Reviewer2498023发表于 Jun 02, 2008

I was referred to this product by my chiropractor and it's the only product I've been able to take without digestive upset. I love it and it tastes good too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All One Vegan

Reviewer1081513发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Doesn't taste chalky unless mixed only with water-blends easily-fills out very quckly-drink immediately!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Multi for Men!

Reviewer3002813发表于 May 21, 2009

This is a fantastic multi for men due to the "no iron" content. My husband mixes it in with his green drink every morning. Also the best price available here at IHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1976569发表于 Jun 26, 2009

I try to eat a very healthy diet but know that our foods are deficient in vitamins and minerals. This supplement provides me with the peace of mind knowing that I'm providing my body with the nourishment it needs. I can really tell the difference in the way I feel when I run out of this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Taste with Emergen-C

Reviewer2584656发表于 Aug 30, 2009

We mix a teaspoon of the All One, Rice Base, into the Emergen-C to help it taste better. Give it a try and see what we mean...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1725305发表于 Sep 30, 2010

My husband and I have used this product for years. It is rice based and has no gluton in it. I-Herbs has a good price on this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Feeling!!

Reviewer1899253发表于 Jan 11, 2011

Loved the reviews about this product so had to try. Really glad I did~I feel it relaxes my 'too wound up' personality and gives me wonderful sleep at night:) Taste wonderful mixed with my MACA in orange juice~VERY VERY easy to drink!! Will be buying another and ONLY using this product for all my vitamin and mineral needs......

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All One multiple vitamin and mineral powder

Reviewer2901385发表于 Dec 24, 2008

The best combination of vitamins and minerals on the market, in an easy to swallow powdered form.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »