ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.22

¥58.76

节省: ¥16.54 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for sensitive skin

5560645727539765207发表于 Oct 10, 2014

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Barbara

Reviewer2520479发表于 May 04, 2014

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the job

liatsh发表于 Aug 02, 2013

but the smell is a bit strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

4766352383524061956发表于 Jul 21, 2013

The fragrance can be quite strong but it's pleasant. Mosquitoes kept away immediately after application.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1924024发表于 Jul 14, 2013

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really useful

4983994443858372171发表于 Jul 03, 2013

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Reviewer1078931发表于 Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works...

trefoglio发表于 Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, great service

Reviewer3104384发表于 Jul 01, 2011

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

herbal armor

Reviewer2771747发表于 Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »