ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.68

¥60.79

节省: ¥17.11 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great repellent!

Reviewer3126767发表于 Jul 10, 2008

If there's a flying biter within 10 miles it will find me. I've always hated the chemical sprays and lotions. This herbal formual is fantastic! I'm in Southwest Florida and I can actually work in my yard again. Stops noseeums too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A lotion, not spray

Reviewer1751126发表于 Jun 24, 2010

This works okay, but it is a lotion, not a spray. Therefore you have to use a lot to cover your body. Even though it is all natural, I want a simple spray so I can cover my body with just a touch of liquid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DEET FREE - WOULD HAVE LIKED ODOR FREE

Reviewer1424748发表于 Jul 09, 2008

We used this product once and it was horrible. I thought DEET FREE would be a priority for my daughter, but the smell was overwhelming. It made our eyes water and since I have asthma, it triggered a need for my inhaler. WILL NEVER ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

herbal armor

Reviewer2771747发表于 Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2934620发表于 Jun 30, 2009

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All Terrain, Insect repellent

Reviewer1468018发表于 Apr 10, 2008

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Barbara

Reviewer2520479发表于 May 04, 2014

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for sensitive skin

5560645727539765207发表于 Oct 10, 2014

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, great service

Reviewer3104384发表于 Jul 01, 2011

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works...

trefoglio发表于 Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »