ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.94

¥52.44

节省: ¥10.50 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok all-around soap

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

A good all-around soap for allergic and sensitive skin. But if you are hyper allergic to perfume i would be careful. Not too sure if this is totally fragrance free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All Terrain Wonder Wash Fragrance Free

5389943192072263898发表于 Dec 17, 2014

Great for sensitive types.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only liquid wash I need or use

mitzi-c发表于 Feb 19, 2014

This item has effectively replaced all my shampoos, body soap, hand wash and even facial wash. It does foam up - Just use enough Wonder Wash + water and rub between your palms first, before applying to yourself. I am not sensitive to very much things so I guess that for most people like me, this product will do quite fine. I am truly pleased with this, as it cleans very well without drying out my skin (face/scalp/body). Does a better job than the Nutribiotic non-soap facial wash I am using. Weirdly, it may have also removed the need for me to use anti-dandruff shampoo anymore....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!!

4670648094513900441发表于 Feb 16, 2014

Good for delicate areas, as make up remover or just for the shower. Use it for anything!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

好用而且便宜

organic-skin-care发表于 Oct 05, 2013

泡沫丰富,又没有香味,很好用的,价格又便宜。可能就是因为这么好吧,所以总是缺货,很难买得到哦。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WONDERFUL ALL-IN-ONE SOAP!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

I'm really gushing about this as it performed it's job over and above my expectations. Not only did it lather well, my family felt clean after using it and it had a very mild gentle fragrance. It felt wonderful knowing that very natural ingredients were in it and that we were not showering in a loadful of chemicals. I used it for laundry as well on a camping and overseas trip and it removed stains and clothes were clean. It's a GREAT ALL_IN_ONE SOAP. I only ever need to bring this on any trip for the whole family - shampoo, soap and laundry. I also used it to wash dishes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great all purpose soap

4926804687124703595发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Has a very nice "soft" texture to it, pleasant to use and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Clean "Scent" of Fragrance-Free

rabbit发表于 Jul 03, 2012

This is a really nice fragrance-free, all-purpose soap. You can wash from head to toe in this stuff. It's free of harsh chemicals which is great for people with sensitive skin. It's also convenient to take on camping trips because it's mild ingredients won't harm the environment. I also like how it smells. There are no perfumes or fragrances in this, but it has a pleasant clean scent - kind of like the soap used in blowing bubbles for kids. One downside is that the liquid itself is a little thin and not very concentrated at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1600024发表于 Feb 16, 2012

Cleans well, concentrated so we don't go through it so fast, and raesonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1338592发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I tried this soap as body wash and as a shampoo. It was good as a body wash and good enough as a shampoo.But I think that I won't use it for every day. I'll keep this all purpose soap for trips .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »