ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good body wash.

Reviewer1162167发表于 Apr 01, 2009

A very good body wash. Nothing special though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a good product

Reviewer2610167发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I am sorry to say that I wasn't at all pleased with this product. The label indicated that you could wash your hair and body with it and since it had a nice perrpermint smell, I washed my hair in this soap. Bad idea!! for at least 1 1/2 weeks my hair was brittle and felt like a horses mane. I still haven't gotten it back to the condition it was prior useage. As far as a body soap, didnt lather up hatdly at all, even using a nylon shower scrubbie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2541045发表于 Jan 17, 2011

I use a zinc oxide based sunscreen on my face every day when I run. I have never been able to find a soap product that would effectively remove the greasy zince oxide from my skin when I shower.(And using Dawn Dishwashing Soap seemed a little extreme) All Terrain Wonder Wash is the wonder soap that works wonders on that zinc! I also love the refreshing smell and its low impact on the environment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh!

Reviewer1822839发表于 Apr 07, 2011

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural! Love it! And what a great fresh smell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all terrain wonder wash peppermint

Reviewer1847869发表于 Oct 07, 2009

use this in shower, hair, etc. normal shampoos and body washes contain too many ingredients. this one is nice and simple, and cleans the whole body and throughly too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great find!!!

Reviewer1554217发表于 Apr 30, 2010

I have a lot of allergies so it is difficult to find products to use that aren't full of perfumey smells. Soaps, cleaners, lotions, I have stand in the store and smell them all and that doesn't always help. Years ago I had a peppermint shampoo that was wonderful. So, I thought I'd try the Wonder Wash. It is really nice. Leaves my hair squeaky clean with a light fragrance. I like being able to use it from head to toe. It doesn't dry out my skin like some "all-in-one" shampoos and body washes. My mother tried it also and she loves it. I highly recommend the Wonder Wash.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice cleaning power

Reviewer2489065发表于 Jun 23, 2010

I've been using this to wash my hair, face and whole body. Nice clean feel and no chemicals!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2792124发表于 Dec 02, 2011

A gentle shower gel, a pleasant smell. But I dount know, I will order it again, or no.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Odd Scent

Reviewer2929486发表于 Feb 10, 2012

Don't care for the scent of this at all. It's odd and unpleasant and not very much like peppermint. I greatly prefer the fragrance free formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品