ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.99

¥52.24

节省: ¥14.25 (27 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

5228917986635810762发表于 Apr 22, 2016

ممتاز

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Some of healtiest tee's around

5574639932455245180发表于 Feb 13, 2016

Dandelion root tee is in top 10 things that anyone can do for his health. Cleans the inner organs and at same time your blood and skin, alkalizes your body, kills bad bacteria, yeast, candida and other fungies, it gives you thru inner power back and was one of the first known elixirs for a long and healthy life. For Dandelion root tee is important that the root is collected early in spring while the juices are still in the root. This one is of great quality, only hand made is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A good healthy tea alternative

missgreennz发表于 Aug 03, 2015

Little sweet, taste good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Dandelion Root Tea

Enthusiast发表于 Jun 14, 2015

Alvita's dandelion root tea is of excellent quality. The nutty flavours are not too bitter, it has just the right balance. Very smooth. One can also use this root tea to enjoy a texture that is somewhat coffeeish. Overall a fantastic choice of dandelion root.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good I guess

5613072153428191948发表于 Apr 19, 2015

I got this as a present so I don't know much - except that my parents drink it and say that they enjoy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent tea

azrael发表于 Feb 23, 2015

I have tried a couple of Dandelion Teas and this is by far my favourite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5377298746735201018发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Healthful product different of course to normal tea but unlike some teas wont need sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste

5367463679135119079发表于 Oct 08, 2014

low caffeine and has a mild pleasant taste.its not strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for digestion and liver cleansing!

5088618322975341902发表于 May 05, 2014

Helps with digestion and liver and kidney cleansing! Great for the blood too. Doesn't taste fantastic but quite obviously works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great service and product

4789219017684100841发表于 May 04, 2014

In Mexico there is a lot of dandelion but no root tea processed in any place, so this is a great product and fast delivery service, thanks iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »