ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not What It Used To Be

Reviewer3231183发表于 Jan 29, 2011

Guess the economic times have caught up with Alvita Teas. Last I finished a box of Nettle Tea (30 teabags) that I've had for about a year, I could use 2 bags to make an 8 cup pot of tea and it was delicious. I recently purchased 4 boxes of the current nettle tea and found that there are only 24 bags/box, there is half the herb in each bag and I have to use 4 bags to make my 8 cup pot of tea...as well the taste is much lighter than the previous product. Not what was expected, certainly not the quality of tea that Alvita used to provide.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME FOR HAIR!!

Reviewer1365278发表于 May 04, 2009

I brew the tea and put it in a squirt bottle and use it as a rinse for my hair. It's very moisturizing. The tea is also delicious with honey and lemon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice tea

Reviewer1768055发表于 Jul 09, 2014

The flavour is mild I love mine with honey and lemon. The only negative is that some tea bags have very little tea in them so I need to double up.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Babycakes发表于 Aug 20, 2015

Very mild tea with almost no flavor. What I really liked is the packaging - teabags are in a thick easy to fold paper bag with a lining so it stays fresh for a long time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1258361发表于 Oct 15, 2009

good for detoxing and immune.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just okay

mcalmont-butler发表于 Dec 25, 2014

There is a so little tea in each bag, it's just sad. Makes one cup of weak tea in a regular tea cup size -- which is very little! I've also tried Alvita Organic Nettle Leaf Tea Bags sold here on iHerb, and you seem to get more tea in each bag. That tastes "smokier" than this, which is more mild. Anyway, I wouldn't repurchase this. It's not worth the price tag.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer2035447发表于 Jan 18, 2012

love love love this!! works great as an appetite suppressant as well

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle Tea

Reviewer1243506发表于 Mar 15, 2010

The best nettle tea bags I've found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent remedy for allergies and general inflammation.

Reviewer1638866发表于 Sep 11, 2008

I love this tea. It is great with a little Lemon Balm, ginger, and/or raw honey added to it. Good price via Iherb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good hard to find tea

Reviewer1034596发表于 Dec 15, 2009

Looked everywhere for nettle tea to use a blood tonic and hair rinse.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »