ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great protein powder

DawnMellowship发表于 May 16, 2012

Love the taste of this and the high quality ingredients. I am a fan of Amazing Meal generally although they can be a bit pricey. I think it's worth it for a superior protein powder or meal replacement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste real good

5702904525160674692发表于 Jul 21, 2012

I like the amazing meal products. I keep it to travel as well as a quick meal to tie me over betwee meals. It satisfies my cravings, I add either coconut milk or almond milk to it. and I use it either hot or with a few icecubes. It is like a dessert.my favorite is the chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for Fighting High Cholesterol & Glucose Levels

Reviewer2864112发表于 Sep 24, 2012

I always look for products to help reduce cholesterol. This one is a good source of greens. The maca chocolate is the best & healthiest on the planet, too. I also look at the sugar content since doctors recommend foods with less than 10 gms. of sugar. Not only is the sugar low, it's from Stevia. It's very gritty so buying the individual packets before investing in a whole canister is a good idea. I mix it with my tea & some ice. It's good with meals & as a replacement. It's now one of those products like acacia fiber, quinoa, & stevia that I always want in my pantry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass!

Reviewer1070083发表于 Dec 29, 2009

This is the best ‘low-calorie,’ ‘low-sugar,’ and ‘low-sodium,’ snack included in my diet. It is a quick & easy drink to prepare, and is easily digested by the GI tract. This therefore may allow for a simpler uptake of vital nutrients, putting less stress on the body‘s numerous systems Also, an excellent source of protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great pick me up!

abbyiherb发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I love this product. I always feel like I got a nice spurt of energy after drinking it plus I like the fact that it's not high in sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2726985发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for on the Go!

Reviewer1874515发表于 Jan 19, 2010

Love it. Tasty. Trying to convince my college student in the habit of taking them with him for a boost in between classes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coffee flavor

5488627066101969210发表于 Oct 29, 2013

The taste is good and the powder mixed with milk is filling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for adults,kids don't especially like

Reviewer1827741发表于 Jul 17, 2011

My wife loves this flavor and mix,my 16yr old son says emphatically no,only reason for 3 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品