ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥215.94

¥261.52

节省: ¥45.58 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Really good taste

5205371016186195711发表于 Sep 17, 2015

I like this taste and it's really remind chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heallthy and yummy!

Hulatebe发表于 May 22, 2014

If you are on a diet - best product selection. Mixing it with yogurt not only makes it a tasty drink but a good replacement for a meal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING!

4876034421335774714发表于 Mar 12, 2014

I love this! I originally ordered this just out of curiosity, but am so glad I did! it's great in my morning shake with a banana, apple and dates. Kinda feels like you're drinking chocolate milk, but it's actually vegan :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass. Amazing Meal Chocolate

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 16, 2013

Great chocolate flavor. When you're on the go and need a quick meal to keep you going try this. Works as a great meal replacement when you're in a hurry. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb generally ships out products within 24 hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

if its as good as the other amazing grass products...

Reviewer1221745发表于 Dec 12, 2012

Still need to try this, which is why only 4 stars, but use their other chocolate powder to make a pre workout breakfast shake and I love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rx for Cholesterol

Reviewer2864112发表于 Sep 15, 2012

I wanted to try this product because my cholesterol is higher than it should, & I don't want another prescription. Amazing Meal contains greens I usually don't find in something with chocolate. Also, maca is the best type of chocolate on Earth. The digestive enzymes are perfect for anyone suffering from IBS like I do. No stomach problems! This is also the first product I've seen using Stevia so it's perfect for someone watching their glucose levels. I mix the product with tea. It's great with green, black current, acacia, etc. Some might have a problem with the grittiness. As good as it tastes, it's really not an issue. I highly recommend it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great blended!

PencilFullofLead发表于 May 23, 2012

This product is a little too grainy for me to drink straight with milk or water, but it tastes great in shake-form, blended with ice. Yum! I've used it as a quick breakfast many a time. It also works well in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious

Reviewer1338163发表于 Mar 22, 2012

This is one of my favorites! I love chocolate and love getting my greens! A great pick-me-up and to add in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great if you can get past the texture

Reviewer2781280发表于 Feb 18, 2012

It's very grainy but other than that it tastes pretty good and is VERY filling. I've tried many different types of meal replacement shakes and this is the most filling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yummy!

Reviewer2890205发表于 Dec 04, 2011

Great chocolate taste and very satisfying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »