ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.51

¥265.85

节省: ¥46.34 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

One of the best

Reviewer1179473发表于 Oct 02, 2011

This product doesn't dissolve completely in water, which I really don't like in any supplement. Still, as "green" drinks go, it's one of the most agreeable tasting. I like the naturalness of it and that it's not fill with vanilla, chocolate, berry or some other fake flavor. The taste is a very mild, green flavor. Even better, it doesn't taste "bean-y" like to many other green supplements that use beans, legumes or grains for the protein component. This doesn't. It uses hemp and brown rice. That's another reason why it's flavor remains lighter and there's no bloating. Definitely recommended. You just have to keep shaking it up so it doesn't settle at the bottom of your shaker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ugh... Make Your Own Mix.

Reviewer2888766发表于 Jul 16, 2012

Great nutritional profile - but the taste and texture and price are big bummers. The chalky taste and texture of brown rice protein are noticable as is the grittiness of the hemp protein. I just mix up my own whole-food mix: green powder, pea protein (much better texture and flavor than rice), and some hemp protein (Nutiva's hemp protein is not gritty - their protein and hempshakes are very smooth), and some nutritional yeast (for B vitamins, minerals, and a nice flavor). And a pinch of salt and maybe stevia to round out the flavors. Making your own mix is tastier and much less expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Norway

Reviewer1802418发表于 Mar 22, 2012

This actually feels like a meal! The taste is very good, especially blended with rice or almond milk. But it is ok with water also. I would clearly recommend this before the pomegranate/mango infusion which I find far to sweet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best way to start your day.

Reviewer1121105发表于 Jan 13, 2010

This is the best product. A complete meal in a glass. Love this stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Meal

Reviewer1072076发表于 Dec 21, 2011

A very good product. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this protein!!

Reviewer2506673发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Best hemp protein ever!! I love Amazing Meal and this id my favorite one (the chocolate flavor and the pommegranate mango are also amazingly delicious as well!!) I like the original blend because I can add my sweetener of choice. It has all the goodness of amazing meal with no sugar added. Love this protein!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

raw smoothie powder

Reviewer2915988发表于 Feb 21, 2012

no gluten, no soy, and raw!! i really like this product. i mix mine with fruit for a smoothie, but the taste of the actual powder is mild, not grassy at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Best when you add...

Reviewer3352888发表于 Feb 14, 2012

I will say that this one tastes best when I added bananas and strawberries. I am not a fan of the taste alone but with a few small chunks of fruit blended in, it was a good tasting smoothie. I got a boost of energy and overall, it was a pretty good meal replacement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just stick with their original

jayzou发表于 Jan 17, 2012

this is just an unnecessary addition to their line of Amazing Grass. It tastes bland and goes down decent enough. Their original green blend is still the best and should remain the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing grass , Amazing meal, original blend

Reviewer1858420发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Good blend which gives you energy!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »