ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥258.80

¥337.44

节省: ¥78.64 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Superfood

Reviewer3097799发表于 Jan 09, 2012

I have been using Dr. Schultz' Superfood for 15 years and I decided to try this one as an alternative, for a change to see how my body reacts. I hardly ever stay with any one thing this long, so I was very interested to see what would happen. Well, all I can say is that I wish I had bought A LOT more while iHerb offered the sales price, because this amazing grass is simply, well, amazing! My body was very happy to receive the high vibration of this supplement and I will see about making it a regular green I have, to rotate with the Dr. Schultz product. VERY worth trying to see if your body had the happy reaction like mine did!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly "Amazing"

Reviewer3292280发表于 Jun 01, 2009

I have taken this product for a year now. All most everyone I know now is taking it (which is why I bought 5 bottles). We feel healthier and think this somehow has helped our skin look better. It is a must for anyone but especially those with immune debilitating diseases. Also helps with constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass

Reviewer2507794发表于 Nov 24, 2009

Least "green" tasting by far, not too sweet either. Doesn't set up as a lump in glass like some others if you don't drink it right away. Better price than local health food store, free shipping with large enough order. 6 months with daily dose, off the arthritis meds completely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So so so good!

Reviewer1006176发表于 Aug 29, 2008

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great tasting

Reviewer1009388发表于 Mar 08, 2009

I have started to buy this product over other popular brands because of its great taste, ingredients, and the energy that I get from taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More whole leaf greens...

Reviewer2983990发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I have been through several different greens super-foods and feel that this is the best one, mainly because it supposedly has "more whole leaf greens than any other super-food" Studies have shown that juicing removes vital phytonutrients, because they remain in the pulp when it is discarded. I really think the manufacturers should focus on this more in their marketing. I have switched from juicing to making super green smoothies because of this. But it is not always practical to make them because it is time consuming and requires having the fresh vegetable and fruits on hand. This is a great supplement for when making my own smoothies is not practical, and I use it daily to alkalize and energize. I highly recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife Really Likes It!

Reviewer2580814发表于 Aug 08, 2011

We both use it, but my wife is convinced that it enhances her well being with more energy, vitality, and enhanced metabolism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Stuff

Reviewer2686980发表于 May 04, 2009

For a green drink, this tastes really great. I just put it in water and it's not a problem or I make a healthy shake with it. I'm glad I found out about this product. The chocolate flavor is also good. It makes eating more healthy easier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than red bull

Reviewer1056499发表于 Aug 25, 2008

This is a fantastic energy booster plus a great way to get your multiple servings of vegies and fruit. Easy to mix and tastes OK even with just water if you have to. Got a sample of it at Whole Foods and was hooked. I have used other green food/powder drink mixes and this is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass, Green SuperFood, All Natural Drink Powder, 17 oz (AMG-93400)

Reviewer2961529发表于 Dec 24, 2008

Remarkable results from this excellent product! It has definitely made a difference in my energy level and I have been able to stop taking all other fiber supplements as well. I'd recommend it to anyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 135 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »