ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥255.68

¥336.44

节省: ¥80.76 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is amazing

Reviewer3026634发表于 Sep 04, 2009

I am taking one star off for taste. I don't care for it. However, sometimes you have to just grin and bare it for the sake of feeling better and this product will make you feel better, and more energized. You just have to disguise the taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1017130发表于 Jan 26, 2012

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer3004322发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I have noticed higher energy levels and better digestion. The big minus though is the taste: grass-like. So I dissolve it in apple juice. Overall, I recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing grass

5612973796637342821发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I bought this for my daughter to try she works a lot of hours and very early in the morning,she has no time to eat right. She started drinking the amazing grass in a smoothie for breakfast,she says that she started noticing more energy building in her body as she continues to use the Amazing Grass.so far for her its made a big difference when she is all done with the first order the rating may well be up to a 5 star. We will definately be reordering.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

4657185070541002147发表于 Aug 28, 2015

OK in taste- a bit sweet, but helps with digestion and energy. Dissolves easily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2496189发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I've been looking for sometime for a product that would replace my favorite old green powder and finally, this is it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent nutritional supplement for eating stressful workaday lunches

Reviewer3194050发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I never cheat myself with this handy at work!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1427486发表于 Oct 13, 2009

I have been a faithful user of Greens+ for years and decided to give these greens a try. I love the berry flavour coming from the acai and it mixes up smoothly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy

AnneKoo发表于 Dec 02, 2009

Easy and taste good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2754236发表于 Apr 12, 2010

I've used many green powder drinks. The Amazing Grass, Green SuperFood, All Natural Drink Powder is a good one but not superb. I don't feel as energetic as I do with some other brands. This one does taste good when I just want to eat it off the spoon. It is excellent for internal deodorizing. Overall it is a very good product but I will probably go back to Madre Labs green powder formula.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »