ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥258.80

¥337.44

节省: ¥78.64 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

All natural, all good

Reviewer1449602发表于 Jan 05, 2010

The product itself (I opted for original flavor) does exactly what it says on the tin, having used it for about 20 days now I feel fresher when I get up in the mornings and no longer find myself craving fruit and veg throughout the day. It's a little grainy when mixed with water (brilliant in smoothies though) and the taste is unique, a bit like all your green veg and berries mixed together (that's what it is though essentially), next time I might try one of the other flavours but that's just down to personal preference I guess. Awesome product, awesome price, awesome service - well done iHerb and Amazing Grass - 10/10 to you both!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr F HILTON

Reviewer2972682发表于 Jun 08, 2008

THIS IS THE BEST THING SINCE SALBA

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass

Reviewer1876265发表于 Aug 30, 2008

This is an excellent product, it is easily mixed with either water or fruit juice. I prefer water and usually mix a couple up in plastic bottles to take to work. If you require a quick pick me up or just a refreshing drink, knowing that you are getting at least 1 of your 5 a day this is the product to have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer3268445发表于 Jun 12, 2010

I have one of these green drinks every morning and definetly feel it gives me energy (and alkalized my stomach before I drink my morning acidic coffee. I have not found another brand that has as high an amount of the greens and antioxidants as this one. And it has pre and probiotics- what an awesome product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source for health

Reviewer2556799发表于 Apr 17, 2011

this is one of the most useful supplements I have ever tried in my 64 years. It is a great energy booster for the entire day. Improves your immune system dramaticly. My daughter who has beat cancer with alternative methods, found that her immune system was wreaked, three bouts with pneumonia. I had her on Amazing Grass Superfood and within a couple of weeks she was illness free from all colds/flus that she came in contact with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass

Reviewer2999093发表于 Oct 04, 2011

Love this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1017130发表于 Jan 26, 2012

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer3004322发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I have noticed higher energy levels and better digestion. The big minus though is the taste: grass-like. So I dissolve it in apple juice. Overall, I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing grass

5612973796637342821发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I bought this for my daughter to try she works a lot of hours and very early in the morning,she has no time to eat right. She started drinking the amazing grass in a smoothie for breakfast,she says that she started noticing more energy building in her body as she continues to use the Amazing Grass.so far for her its made a big difference when she is all done with the first order the rating may well be up to a 5 star. We will definately be reordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is amazing

Reviewer3026634发表于 Sep 04, 2009

I am taking one star off for taste. I don't care for it. However, sometimes you have to just grin and bare it for the sake of feeling better and this product will make you feel better, and more energized. You just have to disguise the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 135 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »