ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥149.99

¥196.09

节省: ¥46.10 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff!

Reviewer2309208发表于 Mar 15, 2016

I really like everything about this product. It gives me good energy. It's not too "buzzy" either (as in too much energy).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you

5197396766703282996发表于 Feb 25, 2016

Goood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes acceptable but not perfect

5670623297535588749发表于 Dec 12, 2015

besides the good nutritional boost it's giving, it tastes acceptable but compared to other flavors it's way less enjoyable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes to AM green powder!

SoftDlight发表于 Sep 10, 2015

I love this stuff. I especially noticed a difference when I had to go work at an office for a month. I’m usually used to working freelance at the comfort of my home and getting up every morning and going to work was getting a little hard. It was around this time that I started using this powder with my breakfast and I swear, I had more energy and was in the perfect mood to work. FYI, I usually can’t down a cup of juice with spirulina – I’m very picky when it comes to supplements/proteins that taste weird, but this Green powder is fine. Not the best taste but very drinkable (and you get more and more use to it with time). I recommend drinking it with juice instead of water. Would love to get the little packages as well so that I can bring them with me and add in my smoothies I order when I'm out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad but pricey

4839923227984656268发表于 May 23, 2015

Not bad, drinkable. But pricey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but ........

Reviewer1355716发表于 Dec 21, 2014

This is a good stuff but I had problems with it. Firstly, I had gas which would go to my right side and sometimes very painful. This is due to FOS. My body does not like FOS. I also had frequent headaches and a strange feeling of having a 'ball' on the top frontal side of my head (inside my head, like something was there). The moment I stopped taking this, all symptoms gone. Weird. Anyway it did make my stomach less acid. Whenever I belched/burped, I could feel that the taste was less acidic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

4905599981910496958发表于 Sep 21, 2014

the delivery is fast, and the smell is good, try to use it to reduce my FSH level, hope it will work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Veldig bra super greens

Reviewer2346287发表于 Jun 20, 2014

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mix of everything

Reviewer3084942发表于 Mar 26, 2014

So much goodness in here... I usually take the ingredients here separately: chlorella, spirulina, acai berry, flax - but it's great to have them all in one mix. Added it to my smoothie this morning with banana and yogurt and the taste was pretty good. Probably wouldn't drink it just with water, it's pretty strong "veggie-healthy" tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is good, not too earthy

ManxKat发表于 Feb 02, 2013

Mixes well in my homemade kefir and not too earthy a taste either. Recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 79 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »