ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥127.39

¥196.02

节省: ¥68.63 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Energy felt

5488981575398202688发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I have Rheumatoid Arthiritis and I started one spoon a day when recommended by a friend. I feel generally more energetic and my wrist is less inflamed. I felt it's working because when I forgot to take it for 3-4 days I felt more tired and more inflamed. I'd say it's a pretty visible result, compared to other supplements. I recommended to my friends and bought a bottle for each of my parents. My dad is using it between his Chemotherapy and on his skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very strong

4621771708308357762发表于 Apr 05, 2016

I would just like to offer a word of warning. I also found the taste of the oil very strong and pungent and not easy to swallow. I started gradually with 1/4 teaspoon in honey and built up over a few days. Yesterday I took a teaspoon with honey but it burned my throat and gullet badly and made me feel quite sick. I had to suck on ice all night and even today it feels inflamed. I think it may be wiser to take this in tablet form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

smells and tastes like petrol...

4928713545470279954发表于 Apr 05, 2016

I'm actually too scared to ingest this... It smells and looks like something I'd fill my car up with. I want to believe the hype and just drink it but I can't do it.... Considering mixing with honey to dilute the strength a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

black seed oil

Reviewer3167585发表于 Apr 04, 2016

great for detox imputie out of body. does not taste good but I feel it is cleaning out my system of toxins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing it is

4735900113801354982发表于 Mar 27, 2016

The oil is very healthy for many things, reduces abdominal fat, love it. Not taste good but can be used to it quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent strength

4784744054510394587发表于 Mar 23, 2016

Great as a face oil even for acne oily skin, and for chest congestionS and joint health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4861157178051249559发表于 Feb 20, 2016

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective for eczema

4704556501011035312发表于 Feb 01, 2016

Reduces inflammations, helping in this way to treat eczema from inside of the body! Excellent choice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jane Courter

Reviewer1169576发表于 Jan 22, 2016

not sure how i feel about this one.....have experienced some burning in the gut....but reading about it's value i will continue with it.....i find it easier on a full stomach.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ill never stop using this

5004655125351376108发表于 Jan 09, 2016

is very good quality ... i can take this with empty stomach ... and i feel so good when i use it. i use 1tsp morning and 1 tsp before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »