ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥240.03

¥312.61

节省: ¥72.58 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yacon syrup

Reviewer2738552发表于 May 21, 2008

fyi too much yacon will turn a light colored concoction green.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809发表于 Mar 17, 2010

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Yacon Brand

Reviewer2922397发表于 Mar 28, 2010

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer3017734发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer2270242发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yacon syrup

lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658发表于 Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

4740545102944388281发表于 Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

4969963291916077984发表于 Apr 24, 2016

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »