ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.91

¥307.24

节省: ¥71.33 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

tasty

4969963291916077984发表于 Apr 24, 2016

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

4740545102944388281发表于 Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5713527132002485677发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

tinatherese发表于 Mar 09, 2013

It taste a bit like honey, is really good in home made chocolate, in porridge, on pancakes, toast and in baked goods!!! A winner, but too expensive!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

MoShos发表于 Oct 09, 2012

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon

anncha发表于 Sep 07, 2012

Great to have on pancakes instead of regular sirup, and like sweatner in different cakes and stuff..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!

OKOKOK发表于 Jul 14, 2012

This yacoon syrup taste really good! I did not like it the first time I tried it, but I got used to it and now I love it. I use it in my homemade raw chocolates. Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

5007046369115390319发表于 Jul 08, 2012

I ordered more after my first taste of this syrup. Full of flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5402707521257068207发表于 Jul 02, 2012

Delicious in yogurt, and apparently very good for you! Despite being sweet, there are studies that show that Yacon is quite good for reducing the symptoms of diabetes. I think the flavour and texture is quite nice. I'm delighted that this is in a glass bottle rather than plastic. Only complaint is the price, it's a little expensive. And the pour top is a bit hard to control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yacon syrup

lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »