ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.91

¥307.24

节省: ¥71.33 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best

myreviews发表于 Apr 16, 2015

The flavour was simply delicious. Will reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely taste

5652172382901392699发表于 Mar 31, 2015

It has very delicate, lovely and sweet taste, I am adding it to my porridge, millet or desserts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes very good

5625657342130073188发表于 Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

organic yacon syrup

4753090465410867408发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

5409267708441148218发表于 Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best!

5038960915062773917发表于 Nov 05, 2013

the best there is! I'm using it in akmost every low carb baking i make

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5634224288385567258发表于 Oct 26, 2013

I think I'll never buy an ordinary sirup again! So delicious in baking, as dessert-spread and more <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with Yacon, Happy with IHerb

5012731221655082873发表于 Feb 01, 2013

The IHerb Web site is easy to use, the ordering process was great and the shipping time was excellent. I enjoy the taste of Yacon. I have already used all of it and ready to order more. My only issue is that I would like IHerb to get Yacon in powder form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like maple syrup :)

NorwegianDragon发表于 Jan 26, 2013

Took a little time to get used to, but it tastes great on pancakes ^_^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A favorite

Norwegianchick发表于 Dec 16, 2012

I don't know what I would do without the caramelized goodness of yacon syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 102 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »