ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥243.55

¥317.19

节省: ¥73.64 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nectar!

Reviewer3090587发表于 Jan 05, 2010

This is an excellent choice if you are searching for a yacon syrup to try. Just go easy at first...it can cause gas (due to the FOS). It's sooo good for you, though, a better choice than agave if you have blood sugar issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite!

Reviewer1133955发表于 Feb 19, 2011

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great

Reviewer1152887发表于 Apr 25, 2010

Another great product...use this for baking and smoothies - when I want a change from honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2898725发表于 Dec 12, 2009

I use this in my baking and I like it. It doesn't take a lot and Taste a little like molassesand it is good for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-

Reviewer1159809发表于 Jun 25, 2012

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

Reviewer3022289发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oh my god!

madamVi发表于 Jun 29, 2012

This one was good! on ice cream or strawberries. Deliciuos!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best brand

kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 May 13, 2011

the best yacon ive tasted so far

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite sweetener!

rejuvenationmd发表于 Jan 20, 2009

I've tried every yacon syrup I can put my hands on and this is my favorite hands down! the flavor is very complex with a full range of fruity and musky flavors much more desirable than molasses. To think it is a PREBIOTIC too! Here is my most popular holiday candy recipe! Stick in the food processor with raw carob and coconut, chill in little paper candy holders! Tastes like fudge only it is a SUPERFOOD full of nutrition!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best.

bentebabe发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 102 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »