ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥242.72

¥316.11

节省: ¥73.39 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 16, 2011

I like the bottle. Quite easy to pour from. I've only had smaller glasses (like Navitas) before and they usually require a spoon, so I prefer this one. The taste is good. I've heard some people say they like this one better than the other ones, but personally I can't really taste any difference. Do start off with just a small dose - like a teaspoon or so - at first, though. Since this is prebiotic, your intestines might complain if you take a lot at a time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

lineds90发表于 Jul 19, 2011

This product is can be used insteed of honey or maple sirup, it has low Gi which os perfect, and it taste good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

eldeen发表于 Aug 11, 2011

I can't live without this! It's so delicious and sweet, and I use it as sauce on ice cream, on fruit and in candy, among other things. I don't use much, just a little each time. Yacon syrup is the sweetener above all sweeteners in my opinion. ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

LeneAnett发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Great tasting,versatile product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great healthy sweetener

Reviewer2511091发表于 Aug 23, 2011

wonderful flavor--give yourself time to adjust to the taste. great for sweetening hot cereal, smoothies, salad dressing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2520266发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Very good product, now a favorite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value for the money

Reviewer2602599发表于 Oct 04, 2011

And very good taste. Love this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!!

Reviewer3289415发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I love the taste. Super on pancaces and in homemade chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Recommended for anyone who loves syrup or honey. Use it on pancakes and dessert. Low GI and can be used by those with diabetes. the taste is very good, and it has a perfect consistency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!

Reviewer1585485发表于 Oct 10, 2011

Sweet, smooth taste. Lovely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »