ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.91

¥307.24

节省: ¥71.33 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best.

bentebabe发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Deliscious

Reviewer1271517发表于 Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yacon sirup

Reviewer1161500发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tasty!

Reviewer3022289发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My favorite!

Reviewer1133955发表于 Feb 19, 2011

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice

Reviewer2227527发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Very nice product, added to must have list

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658发表于 Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

.

Reviewer1754547发表于 Feb 12, 2011

.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacooon

Reviewer2852003发表于 Feb 08, 2011

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 91-100,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »