ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥243.32

¥316.90

节省: ¥73.58 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Taste great.

Reviewer2632790发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Wonderful sugar alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy yummy yacon!

Reviewerfromnorway发表于 Nov 12, 2011

I try to avoid the white sugar, and the yacon syrup is very taste to use when I make my own chocolate, on my granula and on pancakes. I like that the ingrediants are so healthy and good for the body. I can recommand this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of my favorite sweetener!

Reviewer1053096发表于 Nov 07, 2011

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1414734发表于 Nov 08, 2011

Use it on everything. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste

Reviewer1982617发表于 Nov 08, 2011

good taste and not too much in the bottle for a first try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2364573发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

Reviewer1617860发表于 Nov 21, 2011

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1650627发表于 Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brand

Reviewer2147845发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Good, caramel-like flavour, great to add in raw chocolate to sweeten it up. Add in a bit at a time, as the taste can be a bit overpowering at times. Remember to store in the fridge once opened, as it goes mouldy in the cupboard - that is a good sign of pure and fresh ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super sweetner

Reviewer1011815发表于 Dec 15, 2011

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 101-110,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »