ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥239.86

¥312.39

节省: ¥72.53 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really good!

OKOKOK发表于 Jul 14, 2012

This yacoon syrup taste really good! I did not like it the first time I tried it, but I got used to it and now I love it. I use it in my homemade raw chocolates. Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5402707521257068207发表于 Jul 02, 2012

Delicious in yogurt, and apparently very good for you! Despite being sweet, there are studies that show that Yacon is quite good for reducing the symptoms of diabetes. I think the flavour and texture is quite nice. I'm delighted that this is in a glass bottle rather than plastic. Only complaint is the price, it's a little expensive. And the pour top is a bit hard to control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

tinatherese发表于 Mar 09, 2013

It taste a bit like honey, is really good in home made chocolate, in porridge, on pancakes, toast and in baked goods!!! A winner, but too expensive!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

MoShos发表于 Oct 09, 2012

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1796463发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1816224发表于 Feb 22, 2012

I found the product to be quite satisfactory and will order it again since my original source does not know when they will get it in again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

4969963291916077984发表于 Apr 24, 2016

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5713527132002485677发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon

anncha发表于 Sep 07, 2012

Great to have on pancakes instead of regular sirup, and like sweatner in different cakes and stuff..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super sweetner

Reviewer1011815发表于 Dec 15, 2011

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »