ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥238.83

¥311.05

节省: ¥72.22 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

KrisHolth发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Really good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

5409267708441148218发表于 Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes very good

5625657342130073188发表于 Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

4740545102944388281发表于 Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yacon syrup

lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658发表于 Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer2270242发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Yacon Brand

Reviewer2922397发表于 Mar 28, 2010

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer3017734发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't tried it yet

5219788476217161666发表于 Jun 27, 2013

looks really yummy but haven't had a chance to try it yet, soon I hope since I'm not allowed sugar anymore :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »