ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥238.95

¥311.21

节省: ¥72.26 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer1274535发表于 Sep 21, 2009

Very high quality. Love this product! I am a holistic nutritionist and recommend this to my clients as a healthy alternative sweetener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste

Sabine发表于 Dec 26, 2010

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon sirup

Reviewer1161500发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliscious

Reviewer1271517发表于 Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1007110发表于 Mar 11, 2010

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Organic Syrup

Reviewer2335575发表于 Jun 12, 2009

This is a wonderful low carb alternative to molasses! It is great in baked beans and gingerbread!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet!

Reviewer1163628发表于 Sep 03, 2009

Tastes great. I mix with cottage cheese, nuts and dried fruit. Great snack!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Reviewer2586193发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes very similar to molasses.

Reviewer1372230发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I found this product to taste very similar to molasses. It would probably be good for recipes which call for molasses, but I don't see many uses as a sweetener unless you like the flavor of molasses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon

Reviewer2127486发表于 Sep 11, 2009

Excellent product at a very good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »