ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥243.02

¥316.51

节省: ¥73.49 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice taste

Sabine发表于 Dec 26, 2010

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon sirup

Reviewer1161500发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliscious

Reviewer1271517发表于 Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes very similar to molasses.

Reviewer1372230发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I found this product to taste very similar to molasses. It would probably be good for recipes which call for molasses, but I don't see many uses as a sweetener unless you like the flavor of molasses.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Reviewer2586193发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Organic Syrup

Reviewer2335575发表于 Jun 12, 2009

This is a wonderful low carb alternative to molasses! It is great in baked beans and gingerbread!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet!

Reviewer1163628发表于 Sep 03, 2009

Tastes great. I mix with cottage cheese, nuts and dried fruit. Great snack!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1007110发表于 Mar 11, 2010

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't tried it yet

5219788476217161666发表于 Jun 27, 2013

looks really yummy but haven't had a chance to try it yet, soon I hope since I'm not allowed sugar anymore :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic yacon syrup

4753090465410867408发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »