ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥239.26

¥311.61

节省: ¥72.35 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

one of my favorite sweetener!

Reviewer1053096发表于 Nov 07, 2011

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1414734发表于 Nov 08, 2011

Use it on everything. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste

Reviewer1982617发表于 Nov 08, 2011

good taste and not too much in the bottle for a first try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2364573发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

Reviewer1617860发表于 Nov 21, 2011

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1650627发表于 Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brand

Reviewer2147845发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Good, caramel-like flavour, great to add in raw chocolate to sweeten it up. Add in a bit at a time, as the taste can be a bit overpowering at times. Remember to store in the fridge once opened, as it goes mouldy in the cupboard - that is a good sign of pure and fresh ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic yacon syrup

4753090465410867408发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5634224288385567258发表于 Oct 26, 2013

I think I'll never buy an ordinary sirup again! So delicious in baking, as dessert-spread and more <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best!

5038960915062773917发表于 Nov 05, 2013

the best there is! I'm using it in akmost every low carb baking i make

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »