ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.19

¥206.24

节省: ¥67.04 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Reviewer3187543发表于 Jan 28, 2010

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ginseng

Reviewer1969944发表于 Mar 17, 2010

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Morning Tonic

IsArgent发表于 Jan 28, 2011

Good product at a reasonable price, thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potent stuff

Reviewer2517957发表于 Apr 12, 2011

If you want to control your dose, drop by drop, this is the product to use. Capsule doses are extraordinarily high, in my opinion, and can easily lead to insomnia and upset stomach, among other side effects. Best pricing from iherb, naturally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price; good quality

Reviewer1282396发表于 Apr 15, 2011

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Service/Great Product

Reviewer2177374发表于 Jun 17, 2011

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A word from the nutritionist

Reviewer1845993发表于 Jan 27, 2008

I like Eclectic's extract products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's work !

Reviewer2984251发表于 Sep 08, 2008

No complain. It is work !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good Ginseng tincture

Reviewer1787660发表于 Dec 30, 2012

Eclectic Institute has prove that they make quality products that actually work. This Ginseng is efective and you can feel it. Good price, lasts long, goes with you and works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1st experience with american ginseng

4721812213092508334发表于 Apr 20, 2015

I use several adaptogens, and decided recently to add American Ginseng. After a week of use I noticed a subtle shift that I'm pleased with--my acupuncturist defined it as my being slightly more 'robust'. This is the best price I've found for American Ginseng tincture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品