ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.01

¥73.83

节省: ¥25.82 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

CHEWABLE ACIDOPHILIUS

Reviewer2720649发表于 Mar 09, 2010

i WAS HAVING SO MUCH TROUBLE WITH MY DIGESTIVE TRACT I WAS AFRAID TO BE AROUND PEOPLE. MY DOCTOR SUGGESTED EATING A FAOUS BRAND OF YOGURT, HOWEVER, I JUST DON'T LIKE THE TASTE. I FOUND THESE ON LINE, MY PROBLEMS DISAPPEARED AND I AM THRILLED!!!BESIDES WHICH, THET ARE VERY AFFORDABLE AND ARE SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer2950554发表于 Apr 23, 2010

Great taste and stomach relief / stomach balancing. AAA+!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Immune System

Reviewer1717722发表于 Jul 25, 2010

The chewable tablets are delicious and assist with boosting my immune system. They also assist with giving my immune system a boost during allergy season. A great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer3175859发表于 Nov 20, 2010

I like all of the flavors offered from this company. I got these when one of my kids was on antibiotics, and she enjoys them so now we add them to her normal vitamin routine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you

Reviewer2392586发表于 Nov 22, 2010

These really have helped get my digestion on track after parasites. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for gut problem

Reviewer1355716发表于 Feb 04, 2014

I am happy with the product. I had really bad heartburn, acid reflux, feeling of a burning stomach/irritation etc ...DGL and papaya (wafer) enzyme didn't help me. Was desperate due to the pain. Searched my range of supplements and found this. Took 1 tablet each after lunch and dinner. Felt much better afterwards. My bp is also lower, from 14/9 to average 12/8.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient & Tasty

bobm128发表于 Jun 28, 2011

The chewable blueberry acidophilus tablets taste good and are convenient,as I can carry a day's worth in my backpack. I don't know how much they are helping my digestive tract as I also take capsules of the GR8-dophilus. But hey, they are easy to take and an affordable way to keep the good bugs in my guts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste not as great

Ahpeng发表于 Nov 10, 2012

bought for gals but they are not keen in eating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer3176925发表于 Feb 14, 2011

This is a super way of getting all the good bacteria and great flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Marishkaaa发表于 Apr 19, 2012

it's tasty)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »