ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.29

¥138.94

节省: ¥48.65 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This stuff is great!

Reviewer3080579发表于 Aug 28, 2010

I noticed a difference right away between this product and another product I had been taking that was probiotic but with no enzymes. The enzyme and probiotic combo in this product works very well for me. Without being too graphic, I'll just say it makes everything regular, smooth, seems to reduce gas, and overall seems to have made my digestive process better. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2450074发表于 Jul 17, 2010

it really improved my digestion, I like that they combined the probiotics with enzymes together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does its job! xD

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Really aid in relieving constipation or even if you're not suffering from it, it helps in general bowel movement. A++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy with this product!

Reviewer2383860发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I was taking a probiotic plus an enzyme (2separate products). They were very expensive, so I checked on Iherb to see if I could get them more reasonable, when I found this American Health product. I've used it for about a month now, and it works every bit as good as the 2 other products. I would recommend this product for anyone who deals with chronic constipation and digestion problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Works

Reviewer1942924发表于 Feb 03, 2011

Excellent and quick results with great improvement in digestion and gut health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Texas

Reviewer1824205发表于 Jul 26, 2011

This product has help with the bowel movement and most of all the gas i use to experience due to non bowel movement. i have order another two bottles. i started by taking 2 capsules in the morning and 2 at night and after two weeks i switched to one capsules in morning and one in evening. It has done wonders. I would recommend this product. Be ready for bowel movement as soon as you finish eating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2519780发表于 Aug 30, 2011

It is very hard to find Veggie caps anymore. Especially when it comes to probiotics! I love this product! There is alot of quality, with a small price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect blend of probiotics & enzymes!

Reviewer1116367发表于 May 01, 2013

they work amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

BlackSeaOrganic发表于 Apr 30, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

two in one

Reviewer1971541发表于 Feb 12, 2012

I am happy i found digestive enzymes and probiotics all in one capsule.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »