ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.31

¥65.13

节省: ¥22.82 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great product

ChagitiHerbpage发表于 Feb 09, 2016

bought it in to take it with iron cause its absorb better together ,a little big but not too much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best type of vitamin C, and with the advantage of being capsules.

Reviewer2046670发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Ester-C is the best form of vitamin C, it's patented, it doesn't irritate the stomach like other brands. Capsules like these are better because they are less likely to get stuck in one's throat, and capsules dissolve faster in the stomach than hard tablets. I always buy these without bioflavonoids because bioflavonoids are citrus, and citrus is a trigger for migraine headaches, besides, many people are allergic to citrus. There is no scientific evidence that bioflavonoids do anything. This is the only product of it's kind, I would never buy another form of vitamin C.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good price-good product

4791677576563776493发表于 May 24, 2012

I primarily ordered because i needed a C-vit in a bargain price, but then i am really satisfied with it. In my opinion Ester-C is much better than Ascorbic Acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3041110发表于 Apr 19, 2012

Very easy on my stomach and the price is great as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine product

Reviewer1640578发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Fine product, me and my husband take it all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3013468发表于 Mar 18, 2011

didnt get quite as much relief from acid that was advertised

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favourite Vitamin C!

Reviewer2876704发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I have previously taken standard ascorbic acid. I used to really hate the burst blood vessels that the acidity used to create. Now that I've been taking Ester C all I get are the benefits. The immune system feels really strong and it is great to know it is time released and I am not just peeing out the goodness. Very affordable price and better than pricey natural substances such as acerola cherry in my experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Buy as a gift

Reviewer2908791发表于 Feb 13, 2011

But I would take to give a gift because purchasing hangeo failing to open a bottle of Dark Violet disappointed to see the product. Recipients can only hope that you like a gift.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This rocks !

Reviewer1651400发表于 Sep 24, 2010

Very affordable price, very easy to stomach. No flu's or anything else for a looong time now. This product cannot be wrong. I recommend this !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice product

Reviewer1166875发表于 Jul 12, 2010

This works more efficiently than the regular absorbic acid. I take about 3 a day and rarely, if ever, get sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »