ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.69

¥26.29

节省: ¥1.60 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Had to add way too much salt to make it palatable

4912317880800482724发表于 Apr 20, 2015

I wanted to order refried beans and figured I would start with these low sodium ones for health purposes, but they were so bland that I had to add what looked like an obscene amount of salt to make them taste the way I am used to. Basically it ended up being the same as the regular version by the time I was done with it. Since then, I have ordered the regular Amy's Beans a few times and am very happy with them. Just be warned if you are expecting the usual taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste.

5208822842461218458发表于 Aug 03, 2016

Being far from home makes me miss the little things. The country I live in now doesn't carry pinto beans and these make me feel like I'm back home. Thank you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for vegetarian Mexican!

Reviewer1717014发表于 Sep 17, 2016

These beans transport well, and go great on quesadillas and burritos. I've used them for a long time, and never disappointed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A staple in my cupboard

Reviewer2583999发表于 Dec 04, 2011

Refried beans are so handy to make a quick, healthy meal. Fantastic to have organic refired beans delivered! These are delicious, as I find with every Amy's product I use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Good taste. I'm satisfied with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5142218910675321782发表于 Nov 19, 2013

we love these beans!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best refried beans

5113993268291170276发表于 Feb 21, 2015

I've tried many, many different brands of refried beans, but these are simply the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarain Beans

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

These are good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Refried Beens

4657584250655444103发表于 Mar 28, 2015

I like the texture and taste of these beans. I trust Amy's to tell the truth about their products. I recommend without prejudice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品