ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.40

¥72.51

节省: ¥11.12 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for matzoh balls

5699130469703720630发表于 Apr 29, 2016

It took my wife some experimentation and hard work, but she finally made excellent matzoh balls from these flakes. Much more seasoning was needed than recipes found online, but in the end, the matzoh balls were really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting

5219788476217161666发表于 Dec 07, 2014

used it to make veggie burgers, not bad & it's glueten free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it

5577876931478851467发表于 Nov 22, 2014

I just made a bread with it. Added some rice flour, quinoa, water and some whole grain cereals. VOILA! great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great porridge!

4683448798175616629发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Just made my first ever quinoa porridge and it's amazing! I added some grated banana, grated apple, raisins, nuts and some pumpkin pie spice and I couldn't ask for a better breakfast. The yield from quinoa flakes is huge compared to oats and the porridge is nice and fluffy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for porriage or replacing rolled oats

5561125738054274035发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Could never digest oats so this quinoa flakes is heaven sent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer3340281发表于 Mar 30, 2014

I make these into porridge for breakfast & it is yummy nad gluten free & safe for a sensitive gut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

5736536137160452540发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Had a bowlful with tuna&salmon and organic salad mix on the side for lunch at work. Fast, easy & healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have been using these for years.

Reviewer2583999发表于 Feb 05, 2014

My toddler seems to have problems with whole quinoa. These flakes I can add to anything and they need little cooking to soften.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light and healthy

Reviewer1680005发表于 Jan 30, 2014

I put quinoa flakes in my muesli. Love the fact adding quinoa will increase my protein intake and will add flavor and texture to my raw breakfast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Go-to grain

Reviewer1868309发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I have been using this brand of organic quinoa for many years. It is not only great as a hot cereal with fresh fruits and flaxmeal, but it is also great in meat or vegetarian patties and baked goods. Not officially a grain, quinoa is much more nutritious, and excellent for people like me who have multiple food allergies, especially to gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »