ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.37

¥74.84

节省: ¥11.47 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good!

4957752277644939004发表于 May 08, 2012

Cooks easily. Substituted for my usual hot cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

5344580857688045069发表于 May 13, 2013

I love these Organic Quinoa flakes! However, I have just realised I can get them much cheaper from my local supermarket (hence the 4 stars), so will buy them from there from now on. Still a great product and very handy for gluten free baking. Quinoa is the only grain/seed (whatever it is exactly) that is a complete protein, so it's perfect for vegetarians!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2172396发表于 May 22, 2012

The best breakfest meal you can get. Nam, nam... love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great porridge!

idasulkunen发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Just made my first ever quinoa porridge and it's amazing! I added some grated banana, grated apple, raisins, nuts and some pumpkin pie spice and I couldn't ask for a better breakfast. The yield from quinoa flakes is huge compared to oats and the porridge is nice and fluffy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for matzoh balls

5699130469703720630发表于 Apr 29, 2016

It took my wife some experimentation and hard work, but she finally made excellent matzoh balls from these flakes. Much more seasoning was needed than recipes found online, but in the end, the matzoh balls were really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer3340281发表于 Mar 30, 2014

I make these into porridge for breakfast & it is yummy nad gluten free & safe for a sensitive gut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

Reviewer1998325发表于 Jul 03, 2012

With rice porridge, sugar and cocoa - it's very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

Reviewer1849502发表于 Feb 06, 2013

Great product, love it for breakfast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to cook

blindlybeautiful发表于 Feb 20, 2013

I use it as my oatmeal replacement. Don't really like the taste, but will get used to it! Looking forward to preparing it in other ways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2743819发表于 Nov 05, 2012

Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »