ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.03

¥67.08

节省: ¥10.05 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this product

Reviewer2036882发表于 Mar 08, 2012

it makes my hair shiny healthy and without leaving my hair flat. i like lightweight shampoos that when i blow dry my hair looks refreshed and fell in love with this.....and it's way cheaper here than buying anywhere else!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice / Приятный

AmberCat发表于 Aug 12, 2012

Приятный шампунь с хорошим составом. Волосы после использования чистые, рассыпчатые, блестящие. Бодряще пахнет цитрусовыми. A nice shampoo with a good composition. Hair is clean, crisp, and brilliant after using. Freshly smells like citrus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5350941118027587096发表于 Apr 03, 2014

I have greasy and thin hair. This shampoo is really nice. Lets my hair in a very good condition. They look good even the second day after washing. Smells very nice. It's quite efficient as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A decent one

ShokoFlomel发表于 Sep 09, 2014

It is a good shampoo. If you wash your hair and don't use any conditioner or mask afterwads your hair stays clean for 4 days. Not too long as you see but still not too bad. The shampoo is soft and lathers well. It washes in a delicate way and your hair looks alive. No itchy scalp. The shampoo gives no extra shining, though. After washing one can easily brush one's hair without tangling problems. The ingredients, of which the shampoo consists, are healthy- no sulfates. Still, I expected more shining from it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Shampoo But Some Concerning Ingredients

TrueShoppingAdvice发表于 Mar 06, 2016

Very good shampoo. Lathers well, easy to use. And economical too. No dangerous ingredients, I thought. But now I have found out that Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate can cause nitrosamine contamination, which have been determined to form cancer in laboratory animals. Nice refreshing citrus doft. You should have a look at the ingredients on your shampoo because what goes on you, anywhere on you, goes inside you too. When washing hair, warm water opens hair follicles and allows chemicals to enter inside you. I hope you find this review helpful. Please, also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best shampoo

Reviewer2058746发表于 Jan 14, 2014

This shampoo works well, lathers nicely, leaves your hair looking good and smells great!!! If you like a clean citris smell, you won't be disappointed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5565590904346147441发表于 May 08, 2016

This shampoo smells so nice. I wish the smell could linger longer. My hair feels very free, crisp and light, which I like. Will order the conditioner to try too. Gentle enough for daily use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice shampoo

Reviewer2684223发表于 Aug 29, 2013

This has a lovely refreshing smell to it and is nice that is has nothing nasty like sulphates in it, does a reasonable job of cleaning my hair daily but have had shampoos more suitable to my fine hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1821964发表于 Sep 06, 2013

not gritty like some

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

5255345421682373290发表于 Apr 08, 2014

Labai geras šampūnas, plaukai švelnūs,blizgūs, naudoju šios serijos ir kondicionierių.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »