ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.85

¥47.83

节省: ¥6.99 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious cookie goodness!

Reviewer1446473发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Oh my gosh these are so so yummy!! Each cookie comes individually wrapped (that way you can keep one in your bag at all times!)The do fall apart a little when you bite into them but you expect that from a gluten free food, and there are plenty of choc chips inside.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was hesitant

Reviewer1127721发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I've never had quinoa before, but they were rated as a bestseller- so I thought I'd try them to get some of that fiber I'm lacking. THEY WERE AMAZING- they're very earthy, but chocolatey. They lasted about two weeks as well (considering must gluten free food is packaged with very little inside) and the calories for 2 cookies are great for those who are on diets!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Treat

MikeMember发表于 May 08, 2011

A nice treat for the gluten intolerant. But the sugar makes them less than perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Free from several allergens, but so-so taste

Reviewer2922890发表于 Feb 23, 2013

It's really hard to find gluten-free and soy-free products, especially ones that contain chocolate. I was really excited to try these. However, when I did, I just didn't find the flavor appealing because they were quite bland and I don't mind simple cookies. I wouldn't buy again, but I would think their lack of common allergens would be appealing to people who need to avoid them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not exactly my thing, but not the worst either

ludvig发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Gluten free food could taste better. Generally. These cookies are good, but only because of the "butter similar taste". In any other way they are a bit strange and dry, plastic-like maybe. Could have been a lot better, if you ask me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1922848发表于 May 05, 2011

Great taste and very friendly to all sorts of allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

bbchris发表于 Sep 23, 2011

although I wish they weren't individually packed so that we wouldn't be so un-environmentally friendly...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very low sugar

thedaintypig发表于 Oct 22, 2012

if you're going to have a pre-packaged cookie, I cannot imagine finding one with lower amounts of sugar, that has pronounceable ingredients, and also tastes delicious. Regular eaters love this cookie too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy Yummy Yummy

ShirleyDabbs发表于 Apr 23, 2013

My son is on the spectrum, it is important for him to enjoy some snacks and cookies without harmful additives and chemicals. Andean Dream is so Yummy. Each cookie is individually wrapped. Really high quality. My son just love it. And also the big kid at home (my husband). They just keep asking for more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Work Snack!

5635746566949980289发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I never tried quinoa cookies before so I was really excited when I got these in the mail last week. I've been on a wheat-free, dairy-free, nut-free diet for awhile now which has been killing me. Living in South Korea made it harder for me to find snacks that I could munch on. Thank God I stumbled onto iHerb. The cookies are individually wrapped, which in my opinion is great for work. Every morning, I just pop two or three of these cookies in my purse and I'm good for the day. Cookies are a bit crunchy and crumbly but I can't complain. These are goodies I can snack on without feeling guilty! I'm going to order more since I opened my last box today :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »