ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.15

¥47.01

节省: ¥6.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Andeans must be dreaming...

RoseSmith发表于 Mar 19, 2016

Tried these cookies...they're ok. A bit dry and mediocre but eatable for those times the plane crashes in the snow topped mountains in South America somewhere. Eatable not delectable...in case of plane crash you have a very difficult choice...cannibalism or quinoa?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5058061313192933842发表于 May 23, 2015

Tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious glutenfree cookies!

4880560335014079613发表于 Jan 03, 2015

These cookies are delicious: my favourite glutenfree cookies so far. It's a big plus that they are made from natural and (relatively) healthy ingredients. Love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

addicted

5021262873943675945发表于 Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buenos!

5533645058515123116发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Tienen un sabor muy agradable y ademas son saludables!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

5190112292166709108发表于 Oct 03, 2014

These cookies are the bomb. I'm glad they're individually wrapped so I don't eat the whole box at once ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

5082393510922925141发表于 Aug 22, 2014

hard cookie. like a biscotti

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy ricas

ladivinacarolina发表于 Jun 23, 2014

bajo mi punto de vista son unas galletas muy ricas (algo caras) porque no son demasiado dulces (no me gusta el dulce pero sí el chocolate); además son bastante saciantes y para quitarte el antojo están fenomenal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but dry

4736306425052953047发表于 Apr 21, 2014

These are good but too dry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy cookies

grazia发表于 Apr 08, 2014

Nice taste, I will reorder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »