ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥191.59

¥266.04

节省: ¥74.44 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

AnneMarie Borlind Fluid Makeup

Reviewer2597414发表于 Jun 23, 2011

I have used this makeup for more than 15 years and am exceptionally pleased. It covers my uneven skin tone and still does not look heavy. I would recommend it highly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely scent, but not so sure about the application.

Reviewer1467230发表于 Dec 07, 2010

This foundation smells amazing! Like some high-end spa type product. It's not overwhelming though, very subtle, and pretty, and feminine. The other reviewer was right too about the color being perfect for those in-between fair to medium skin tone. Coverage I would say to be between light and medium. The only complaint I have is trouble with blending. I can't quite figure out how to get it to go on nicely, it sort of flakes off the more I rub. Might need a base lotion to go on first, haven't really tried that yet. If I can get it to blend nicely, this is going to be a long term product for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you AMB and iherb!

Reviewer2463068发表于 Apr 11, 2009

Lovely fluid foundation. Perfect application...color is wonderful. This color is perfect for my in-between fair and medium skin. Will purchase time and time again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really nice foundation

Reviewer1945389发表于 Jan 28, 2011

Have not always been pleased with natural foundation purchases, but this product is a different story. Foundation goes on smoothly and stays on throughout the day. Will definitely purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Satisfied

Reviewer3351613发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Very Satisfied with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Makeup

Reviewer1320488发表于 May 03, 2012

This is the best makeup ever. It matches my skin perfectly and it has a beautiful finish. It's not too shiny or too matte, just a nice soft glow. It's so light and lovely on my skin that I don't even feel like I'm wearing makeup. And I have had no reaction whatsoever to this foundation unlike almost every other foundation I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good composition and ...

acumen发表于 Aug 19, 2013

... blends very well to the natural colour of your skin. Lasts all day long! Smells wonderful and looks good! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely product!

Reviewer2744118发表于 Feb 24, 2012

Gives comfortable veil and I cannot go out without putting it on my face. Though its texture is light, it covers pimples and dullness in colour and moisturizes well. My skin is recovering its balance day by day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Foundation Honey

Reviewer1696964发表于 Nov 25, 2012

The colour is ideal for fair to medium coloured skin in winter a bit on the pale side if you have tanned. Coverage is medium. Takes longer to blend over than most foundations and works best on a primer. This is nowhere near as good as my Clarins lifting foundation but is less than 1/2 the price, it doesn't last as long on my face either. Honey colour in Clarins is a little darker, better for summer. This does not lessen the look of wrinkles or make my skin look younger but it does cover redness and I look a lot better with it on than without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best

LITHUANIA发表于 Mar 10, 2014

Amazing fluid. Good color. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »