ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥564.71

¥784.26

节省: ¥219.55 (28 %折扣)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (0)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Night Cream is a great night cream!

    BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

    This is a valuable night cream for mature skin with a tendency to form wrinkles. I appreciate that this is cruelty free and has no animal extracts.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Night Cream!

    Reviewer1227420发表于 Nov 08, 2013

    I've been using this for 12-15 years and haven't found anythign better. I love the way it moisturizes.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice cream

    Reviewer3044343发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    Very pleasant night cream, fat enough, with a gentle smell. While it is pleasant.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night cream

    Reviewer2721842发表于 Aug 21, 2011

    I love this cream and I use it every night before I sleep. It has a nice texture to it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Gift for Mother

    Reviewer1582662发表于 May 19, 2011

    Good cream for mature skin,thick and gives a lot of moisture.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    nightime sublime

    Reviewer2011213发表于 Nov 11, 2009

    as with it's sister day time cream this is the highest quality, with great efficacy and a velvet touch.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    WONDERFULLY RICH NIGHT CREAM

    Reviewer3151794发表于 May 09, 2009

    The quality of the whole System Absolute Line by Borlind is terrific. I have been using it for about ten years> I am 50 now and tend to have dry skin so I especially love this very rich night cream. I find that when I use these products my skin feels and looks better. Only drawback is the price although the prices at iherb.com are the cheapest I have found.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Product Purchased

    Reviewer3003389发表于 Mar 05, 2009

    I have purchased this product several times and each time everything goes smoothly... from selection, billing to receiving the product. Good work! Doris Platt

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good moisture

    GallaChiro发表于 Mar 03, 2009

    Thick and gives a lot of moisture and nourishment, I like it seems to feed my skin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    annmarie borlind absolute night

    Reviewer2489034发表于 Feb 11, 2009

    have been using both day and night absolute for years. the prices are so much better here and the quality it just as good. thanks so much

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »