ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.13

¥198.73

节省: ¥55.60 (28 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (4)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Not as good as expected

    Reviewer2978619发表于 Aug 16, 2010

    I have used ZZ line except for this cleansing milk. To obtain the best result, I decided to add it to my daily routine. However, it doesn't really cleanse the impurities. My pores became even more visible and I started to have a lot of breakouts :(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer3049125发表于 Mar 04, 2011

    I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Cleansing Milk

    Reviewer2508646发表于 Jul 06, 2010

    If your skin is sensitive and dry, this is the stuff for you. Very gentle, rinses easily. Not the best for removing makeup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lovely

    Reviewer2095639发表于 Aug 15, 2010

    Removes all makeup, even mascara, without causing dryness or tightness.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 star

    Reviewer2693977发表于 Jan 12, 2008

    Love the whole line

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Leslie Britton

    Reviewer2319044发表于 Sep 14, 2008

    Best cleanser I've ever used. Does not hurt my sensitive skin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it.

    Reviewer2186912发表于 Mar 17, 2011

    I've been using this product for years, along with this line's toner and day cream, and it is the best line of products I've found for my sensitive skin. Removes makeup easily and rinses clean. Highly highly highly recommended.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Favorite cleanser

    filmoyster发表于 Aug 05, 2011

    I love this cleanser for my sensitive, acne prone skin. It feels great and feels like it gets down deep into my pores, pulling everything out with its milky texture. I use it with the sponges as well - which results in smooth skin!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Outstanding product

    Reviewer1255135发表于 Dec 08, 2011

    Have used this product for twenty years and will use nothing else. It cleans as a gentle moisturizer. Creamy and a little goes a long way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ZZ Sensitive Cleansing Milk

    Reviewer1904570发表于 Oct 03, 2010

    I have very sensitive skin, and have been using this product for several years. It is wonderful! I will never use anything else.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »