ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.34

¥244.85

节省: ¥68.51 (28 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (6)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Have used this for 20 years

    Reviewer2582051发表于 Feb 17, 2013

    I always go back to this product after trying other brands because it suits my sensitive, dry skin, and I have been using it for well over 20 years. Another bonus is that it is very affordable. However, this product sells for less on Amazon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very soothing

    Reviewer2095639发表于 Aug 15, 2010

    I have hypersensitive, rosacea-prone skin. I've been using the complete ZZ system for about a month, and my skin looks better than it ever has. I don't have any blemishes (if only you knew how mind-blowing that is for me--I've had breakouts since I was 7 years old!), there's much less redness, and best of all my skin isn't constantly itchy and burning. Love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Cream Yet

    Reviewer3191560发表于 Jan 05, 2011

    I love this cream .... so great for dry and sensitive skin. My skin looks dewy and fresh. It's the best!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Welcome to the perfect day cream.

    Reviewer2186912发表于 Mar 17, 2011

    I use this product in conjunction with the cleansing milk and toner of the same line, and I cannot recommend it enough. Ideal for sensitive skin, it also smells great, and has a mineral-based UV protectant that definitely works. Not too heavy, smells great, just the right consistency.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ZZ cream

    Reviewer3202008发表于 Sep 05, 2008

    Irritated my rosecea, tried it twice, could not use.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mrs. P Chapman

    Reviewer3240712发表于 Mar 04, 2008

    Although this cream is supposed to be used all over the face, I find it it great to use as an eye cream. As a matter of fact, that's all I use around my eyes. I'm 56 and I don't have the typical crows feet. Lines are minimal. No one can believe my age. I highly recommend it for eye cream.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ZZ Sensitive Day Cream

    Reviewer1964098发表于 Oct 30, 2007

    I love this product. Combined with the ZZ Skin Cleanser, it has restored natural balance to my skin. I have problems with dry patches in different areas around my face, but so far, I'm problem free, especially with the Fall weather here.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Day Cream

    Reviewer2508646发表于 Jul 06, 2010

    If your skin is sensitive and dry, this is the stuff for you. Very gentle. Initially goes on a bit greasy and shiny, but if your skin is dry, absorbs quickly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer3075743发表于 Aug 20, 2012

    I'm a male and my face is VERY sensitive to anything that feels even the slightest bit greasy. Other "day creams" made my face feel like I just ate an x-large pizza! Thanks AMB.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product!

    Reviewer1298537发表于 Apr 18, 2009

    I have dry, sensitive skin and this is the only cream that I have tried that doesn't leave my face feeling tight and irritated after I put it on.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »