ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.03

¥40.16

节省: ¥5.13 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super soft!

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

These little gummies smell like strawberry shortcake and are super soft! Great for all ages, and use these as a treat for my kids. We enjoy and eat all of Annie's Homegrown line. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Birthday Present Ideas instead of Toys

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

I have 3 kids and they are always going to birthday parties. I'm often stuck running out to buy a present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I ALWAYS buy birthday presents for my kids friends from iHerb - ALWAYS. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Annie's Homegrown range and add on more products to complement it -- like other lunchbox/snackables for school-age kids as a birthday gift instead of toys. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A PERFECT SNACK !!!!

5762343735493369956发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Taste is PHENOMENAL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DELICIOUS

Kahaliah发表于 Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are my favorite, so good ! They are expensive but totaly worth it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

thelittlediamond发表于 Jun 17, 2013

These are the best gummies I've ever tasted! Better than Haribo. They are soft, juicy and with no artificial colors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YES!!

Infernity发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Buy it!! It's too good to not buy! BEST gummy candies of Annie's and of all the rest of the gummy candies in the world! Do yourself a favor and try it, you will be hooked!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

4982182233737275543发表于 Sep 06, 2013

a little chewy but excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

4747817933698720413发表于 Oct 29, 2013

/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great snacks

5318917238392778865发表于 Nov 04, 2013

Love the taste and the texture! Yummi

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

MentaPiperita发表于 Nov 14, 2013

These are so nice! The strawberry taste is amazing, very yummy, and the texture is not as sticky as other gelatin-free gummy treats. There are 5 pouches, perfect for keeping in your bag and eating whenever you're craving something sweet. I think kids will love these too. They might be a bit pricy, but I think they're worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »