ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.27

¥38.89

节省: ¥5.62 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Birthday Present Ideas instead of Toys

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

I have 3 kids and they are always going to birthday parties. I'm often stuck running out to buy a present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I ALWAYS buy birthday presents for my kids friends from iHerb - ALWAYS. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Annie's Homegrown range and add on more products to complement it -- like other lunchbox/snackables for school-age kids as a birthday gift instead of toys. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too flavorless

5756382349049435563发表于 Dec 12, 2015

my kids didn't like them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DELICIOUS

Kahaliah发表于 Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are my favorite, so good ! They are expensive but totaly worth it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A PERFECT SNACK !!!!

5762343735493369956发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Taste is PHENOMENAL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strawberry bunnies

namsze发表于 May 19, 2014

+ natural + mini individual packages - fake strawberry taste - texture is more like hardened jam than gummy sweets

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

5530440499255605649发表于 Mar 08, 2014

these are the best candies my two children like. i tryed all the gummy candies and this one is the most tasty for them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

MentaPiperita发表于 Nov 14, 2013

These are so nice! The strawberry taste is amazing, very yummy, and the texture is not as sticky as other gelatin-free gummy treats. There are 5 pouches, perfect for keeping in your bag and eating whenever you're craving something sweet. I think kids will love these too. They might be a bit pricy, but I think they're worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great snacks

5318917238392778865发表于 Nov 04, 2013

Love the taste and the texture! Yummi

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

4747817933698720413发表于 Oct 29, 2013

/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

4982182233737275543发表于 Sep 06, 2013

a little chewy but excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »