ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.42

¥39.46

节省: ¥5.04 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super soft!

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

These little gummies smell like strawberry shortcake and are super soft! Great for all ages, and use these as a treat for my kids. We enjoy and eat all of Annie's Homegrown line. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really tasty

Reviewer2680874发表于 Apr 26, 2013

Natural taste, but strong enough. I love the consistency which is not too chewy. Very very good products to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft!

Reviewer1998755发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Probably good for baby! Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i like it!

Reviewer2378547发表于 May 30, 2012

good and useful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

YuliaBlum发表于 Jun 06, 2012

very tasty, i love it and will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favourite Snack

4727766294864917035发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Something sweet without corn syrup or artificial flavours. I love that I can still buy these via iHerb even though we no longer live in the States.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again! And already have!

Reviewer2779632发表于 Sep 09, 2012

Mhm.. You have to try these, the best Iherb got of snacks in my opinion! Try the others aswell aswell ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

organic-down-under发表于 Sep 17, 2012

These are just sooooo yummy, kids and I live them. A nice treat, and totally organic so feel better giving these to the kids as opposed to the treats with all the artificial stuffin them. other flavours are nice too but strawberry is a favorite around here!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2424732发表于 Nov 03, 2012

Husband loves theese, have to buy more of theese:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Annie's Homegrown, Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

Reviewer1905184发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Fantastic value for money. Extremely convenient for on-the-go mom's. A great treat for your toddler.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »