ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.14

¥33.00

节省: ¥4.86 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

TUERIE!

FriendlyBeauty发表于 May 23, 2013

Cette sauce est de loin la meilleure sauce BBQ que j'ai goûtée! Elle est bien relevée et son goût fumé en fait un allié idéal pour les viandes grillées comme pour les repas du quotidien!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4654899316441183461发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Tasty BBQ sauce without high fructose corn syrup. Love Annie's products. The maple flavor is very pronounced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

man approved

Reviewer2985988发表于 Nov 28, 2011

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummmmmy, sweet, beats my ketchup habit

Reviewer1446960发表于 Jan 13, 2012

i'm starting to grab for Annie's Naturals, Organic BBQ Smokey Maple sauce, BEFORE i think about grabbing the ketchup bottle -- i crazy for ketchup husband plans to use this BBQ sauce when he bbq's keeper on our re-order list maybe i'll order two bottles next time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!

greenspots发表于 Mar 11, 2013

It's actually a bit TOO "smokey" for me if I put it on something by itself, but when I add it to Annie's Naturals Ketchup, it's perfect; I LOVE the combo! I put a little bit of the BBQ sauce on whatever it is I'm eating, then add the ketchup. I'm going to order some Annie's Naturals Organic Original Recipe BBQ Sauce and do the same with that. I'm sure THAT will taste great, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing.

5329945723409160480发表于 Apr 29, 2016

This is the best bbq sauce I've ever used - a perfect blend of sweet and smokey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its okay but has too spicy

5436576204885326890发表于 Jun 08, 2013

has certain too strong spice might be pepper,but not sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

trop trop bonne

madamesylvine发表于 Jun 26, 2013

juste trop bonne si j'écoutais mon homme je prendrais une dans chaque commande!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious BBQ

SydsKid发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Annie's does it again with delicious barbecue sauce. It has a mild maple flavor accented with wonderful smokey hues. Neither flavor is overpowering. I love that it's Annie's and I love that it's all organic. Works great as a marinade or to dip in. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER BON ♥♥♥

organza发表于 Oct 17, 2013

Très très bon avec une bonne grillade, je conseil fortement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »