ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.37

¥32.09

节省: ¥4.73 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sweet BBQ

5585214176670010163发表于 Mar 13, 2014

It's a good sweet BBQ sauce !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good Natural Sauce

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Feb 05, 2014

This sauce is mild and pleasant. I like it! We use it to make BBQ chicken pizza!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER BON ♥♥♥

organza发表于 Oct 17, 2013

Très très bon avec une bonne grillade, je conseil fortement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4654899316441183461发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Tasty BBQ sauce without high fructose corn syrup. Love Annie's products. The maple flavor is very pronounced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious BBQ

SydsKid发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Annie's does it again with delicious barbecue sauce. It has a mild maple flavor accented with wonderful smokey hues. Neither flavor is overpowering. I love that it's Annie's and I love that it's all organic. Works great as a marinade or to dip in. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

trop trop bonne

madamesylvine发表于 Jun 26, 2013

juste trop bonne si j'écoutais mon homme je prendrais une dans chaque commande!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its okay but has too spicy

5436576204885326890发表于 Jun 08, 2013

has certain too strong spice might be pepper,but not sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

TUERIE!

FriendlyBeauty发表于 May 23, 2013

Cette sauce est de loin la meilleure sauce BBQ que j'ai goûtée! Elle est bien relevée et son goût fumé en fait un allié idéal pour les viandes grillées comme pour les repas du quotidien!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good!

greenspots发表于 Mar 11, 2013

It's actually a bit TOO "smokey" for me if I put it on something by itself, but when I add it to Annie's Naturals Ketchup, it's perfect; I LOVE the combo! I put a little bit of the BBQ sauce on whatever it is I'm eating, then add the ketchup. I'm going to order some Annie's Naturals Organic Original Recipe BBQ Sauce and do the same with that. I'm sure THAT will taste great, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My kids love it.

Reviewer1566654发表于 Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »