ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My kids love it.

Reviewer1566654发表于 Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sauce

Reviewer1964414发表于 Jul 29, 2011

Annie's Naturals good company. This Products I give my child

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1806747发表于 Oct 24, 2011

The whole family liked it. Add a little brown sugar or honey if it's not sweet enough for your taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice BBQ Sauce

Reviewer1109169发表于 Apr 19, 2012

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

netalee发表于 May 03, 2012

not wow,too much sour for me. With a pronounced taste of plums or prunes

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love the ingredients

Rena61发表于 Mar 05, 2016

It is good on the smoky side and not to sweet. If you like real sweet sauce, then this is not for you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan and delicious

Celinem发表于 Mar 24, 2016

Title says it all. Bought it because it's vegan. Very good sauce.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally a BBQ sauce for me

Elisabeth发表于 Jun 09, 2014

I am very picky about my bbq sauce, and have never really found one I really like. After reading the reviews one this one, I thought I'd give it a go, and I have finally found a sauce that even I like! I don't find the flavour too smokey, and the taste of tomatoes is not too overpowering, either, as in some sauces. I find the balance between to two just perfect. I've not noticed much of the maple flavour, but I guess it's hidden in there, making the sauce taste so good. I will definitely keep buying this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING

4649439853111891821发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I love this stuff. I put it on chicken, in tuna salad, mix it with mayo and make a salad dressing! It's a great smokey flavor that is not overbearing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the best sauces i've ever had

5611156693222076510发表于 Sep 05, 2016

i wish i could put this on everything i eat. it's so good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »