ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.98

¥33.99

节省: ¥5.00 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

AMAZING

4649439853111891821发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I love this stuff. I put it on chicken, in tuna salad, mix it with mayo and make a salad dressing! It's a great smokey flavor that is not overbearing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love the ingredients

Rena61发表于 Mar 05, 2016

It is good on the smoky side and not to sweet. If you like real sweet sauce, then this is not for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan and delicious

Celinem发表于 Mar 24, 2016

Title says it all. Bought it because it's vegan. Very good sauce.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice BBQ Sauce

Reviewer1109169发表于 Apr 19, 2012

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

netalee发表于 May 03, 2012

not wow,too much sour for me. With a pronounced taste of plums or prunes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My kids love it.

Reviewer1566654发表于 Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER BON ♥♥♥

organza发表于 Oct 17, 2013

Très très bon avec une bonne grillade, je conseil fortement

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

trop trop bonne

madamesylvine发表于 Jun 26, 2013

juste trop bonne si j'écoutais mon homme je prendrais une dans chaque commande!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious BBQ

SydsKid发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Annie's does it again with delicious barbecue sauce. It has a mild maple flavor accented with wonderful smokey hues. Neither flavor is overpowering. I love that it's Annie's and I love that it's all organic. Works great as a marinade or to dip in. Highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-19,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »